Passport Inn Perry

2 stars
1519 Sam Nunn Blvd, Perry, GA 31069
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
1.7
out of 5
7 reviews
A good economical hotel

It is convenient to the fairgrounds; all one level (no steps; park at your door). Heat worked... See full review

  • edderland SC
  • Feb 19, 2012
great for the price

This was a good place for the money, a place to sleep and shower,oh yea it had very thin walls.. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Nov 29, 2009
Whether you are traveling on business or leisure Passport Inn provides clean, comfortable accommodations at affordable prices. Pets are allowed for a fee. Pet fee is 5.00 USD for 1 to 7 days, 10.00 USD for 8 to 14 days, and 15.00 USD for 15 or more days.

Hotel Map

32.473 -83.7454
Area description
City Center

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Passport Inn Perry also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.0 out of 5

Passport Inn Perry Rooms

2 D BEDS
Description not provided
1 K BED
Description not provided
1 K BED NS
Description not provided
2 D BEDS NS
Description not provided
1 Q BED
Description not provided

Amenities

General
Air conditioned
Pet friendly
Parking
Parking
Room
Television with cable
Shower
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Dining

Restaurant / Dining Information
No Information.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
10:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (7)

Ratings and reviews for Passport Inn Perry

Overall score

1.7 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
2.1
Room cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3.1
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.9

43% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Passport Inn Perry

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
edderland SC
Business
columbia sc
Feb 19, 2012

A good economical hotel

It is convenient to the fairgrounds; all one level (no steps; park at your door). Heat worked great; room was clean; bed very comfortable

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Passport Inn Perry

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
FL
May 23, 2010

don't go there

the cheapest hotel in Perry, but the worst choice to stay We felt itching after one night sleeping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Passport Inn Perry

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
salinas Ca.
Nov 29, 2009

great for the price

This was a good place for the money, a place to sleep and shower,oh yea it had very thin walls..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Passport Inn Perry

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
skecial K
Business
Fort Oglethorpe Ga
Oct 11, 2009

"Not A nice place to stay"

I arrived late on Thursday Night when arrived at room I couldnt believe what my son had called and told me "He had called me and told me the roommwas Dirty and had Mildew in room and Manager wouldnt give us another room.So when I got at hotel it was just like my son had said Dirty and Mildew was inside so I went to see Manager on site at the time I explained to her that the room was not cleaned and not stayable for us she said roommwas clean after 15 minutes of arguing she finnally decides to give us another room it was some what cleaner but it will be the last time to stay there I had told her.We travel to Perry about 3 Times a year and try to find something priceable that fits our budget next time around in March we will look for something cleaner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Passport Inn Perry

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta
Oct 11, 2009

You get what you pay for...

The good points about the motel: -Clean -Excellent Flat Screen TV -Located on a Hwy that had several gas stations and fast food resturants -Moderately clean. At least nothing was crawling around. The negative: -Thin walls. If you are looking for an overnight rest, take your earplugs. We could hear the TV next door both nights we stayed there. By-the-way, our neighbor liked football. He watched ESPN all night. -A laughable shower head. The water came out in a fine mist. I finally gave up and had a sponge bath from the sink. The tub was a dull brown color (and not from design) so I did not feel comfortable in taking a bath. -Marshmellow size pillows. -The night clerk did not understand english. He had difficulty finding our reservation. I actually had to step around to his computer and show him my name. -There are no vending machines. The ice maker was full but you must use your hands to get the ice. There is a small gas station/market next door but it closes around 11:00pm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

If traveling to this place, use your navigator. The name of the Hwy is not on the exit sign from the freeway. We traveled past the motel for approximately 5 miles before we realized our mistake.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Passport Inn Perry

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
quick-stop-jock
Business
Jackson,mi.
Jul 21, 2009

inexpensive rest stop

We were just looking for a cheap place to lay our heads for some sleep and hoped it was clean. The room was ok but in the morning the lobby still wasn't open at 8:15 when we left.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Passport Inn Perry

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
bema
Business
sc
Jun 19, 2009

fine for the price

for the price I haven't really any major complaints, the room was clean in the important places and quiet and we were able to enjoy our stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

many places to go in a short distance from room. We chose delivery as we were tired.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top