$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 12, 2015 Check-out: Jan 13, 2015

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

2 stars
110 Fairview Drive, Perry, GA 31069
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
25 reviews
Simple, neat, clean, and friendly.

This is a very basic hotel - no frills. Very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. Located... See full review

  • EDBASM
  • Aug 14, 2013
Overnight with 2 small dogs

We picked the hotel because of the TA rating and due to the fact they only charged us $15 for each... See full review

  • Love Cavalier King Charle
  • Dec 2, 2014
Enjoy consistent comfort at this Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham Perry hotel conveniently located two miles from the Georgia National Fairgrounds and Agricenter, and ten minutes from historic downtown Perry. Golf, museums, and antique shops are nearby. Find modern amenities at an affordable rate at this lodging with complimentary parking, meeting room, lobby computer, copy and fax services. Start your morning with complimentary continental breakfast, stay up to date with the complimentary newspaper and check in with family or the office with the complimentary wireless Internet access. Stay in shape in the exercise room, and then relax in the outdoor pool. Stylish guest rooms include32-inch flat-screen TV and hairdryer. Handicapped-accessible rooms are available, or book a suite with wet bar, sleeper sofa, microwave and refrigerator. Pets are welcome at this smoke-free lodging. There is no charge for children 17 and under with an adult.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Security
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (25)

Ratings and reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Overall score

4.7 / 5
5.01.0
11 out of 25
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.7
Hotel staff:
4.9
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.5
Value:
5

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Car Travelers
Business
Atlanta
Aug 12, 2014

Nice, convenient, great shopping next door!

We had a perfect stay at this Microtel.Our room was not a suite but clean, newer than most, extremely nice staff, great breakfast and an awesome outdoor outfitter shop next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

This hotel is alone on one side of an I-75 exit, but just one really great outfitter store in the same parking lot, but a store we liked.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EDBASM
Business
Boca Raton, FL
Aug 14, 2013

Simple, neat, clean, and friendly.

This is a very basic hotel - no frills. Very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. Located just off of the Interstate. Didn't have a chance to use the pool, although it looked inviting. We were impressed at what we got for such a great price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rodeo Pit Crew
Business
Alabama
Nov 12, 2012

Great Place Close to Fairgrounds

Have never stayed at Microtel before so did not know what to expect. I booked rooms for ourselves and 2 other familys so I hoped that this would be a decent place to stay. We were very pleased with our rooms. The lobby smelled fresh and clean, the desk attendant was pleasant, the staff was very friendly, rooms were clean, fresn, and up-to-date, a little small, but still very comfy. We stayed 3 nights; on Sat. and Sun. a hot breakfast bar was provided. This Microtel is not more than a mile from the south fairground gate. For the price we paid all was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TravelerFL
Business
Orlando, FL, USA
Jul 14, 2012

Great Experience at a Great Price

We really enjoyed our stay at the Microtel. The room was very comfortable and was very well kept. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was good. I have absolutely no complaints. It is a great bargain. The kids were welcomed and found many things they liked at the breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Driving Ms Daisy
Business
Louisiana
Jun 29, 2012

Great value

We needed a place to rest for 2 days; and this hotel was perfect for our needs. Our needs were met; and the staff were pleasant and courteous in all areas. Will definitely stay there again when traveling that way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jannis
Business
north dakota
Apr 27, 2012

RECOMMEND

I would stay here for any length of time, everything from the service, to the room and breakfast was superb... highly recommend. On this note when booking a Microtel, make sure it is a new one, there are smaller hotels which are bought and transferred over to microtels not good. The new ones are the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
oeagleo
Business
Salt Lake City, UT
Aug 29, 2011

In the middle of everything

I spent a week at this hotel, visiting family, and touring Georgia. This motel is perfectly situated near everything; within a few minutes drive, Macon is to the north, and a few miles farther, Atlanta. About an hours drive. Add a half hour to that, and the Atlantic Ocean is within reach, and nearby, are many attractions. Easy on, easy off the Freeway, located at the interchange, I would definately stay here again. It should also be mentioned, that everyone, and I mean EVERYONE that I spoke with were absolute Gold! Wonderful Place, wonderful hotel, and wonderful people, it don't get no better than that!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Andersonville Prison, and National POW museum. You do not leave this attraction the same person.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jspringator
Business
Versailles, KY
Jan 2, 2011

Great layover in the way to Florida

Loved it. Stopped on the way to Homestead and on the way back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jspringator
Business
Versailles, KY
Dec 26, 2010

Nice hotel

Loved the Hotel. The one family cookin' restaurant next door was closed, so had to drive up 2 exits to eat. Don't expect to walk to a place to have a drink and walk back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Memphis, TN
Jul 8, 2010

Great place to stay!

Awesome hotel right off the highway. My husband and I stopped in after being on the road for several hours. I could not believe how clean and nice this hotel was. The breakfast was great too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top