$51 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 18, 2015 Check-out: May 19, 2015

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

2 stars
View map of 110 Fairview Drive, Perry, GA 31069

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
27 out of 27
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.6
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.7

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bamaladybug[@]
Business
northeast AL
Feb 14, 2011

Microtel not MICROservice or comfort

Comfort and cleanliness better than I have experienced at some more well-known chains. Staff member who checked me in was "flying solo" for first time after brief training and was super in how she managed check-in even when there were some problems.Although I didn't have time to eat breakfast, the buffet had both hot and cold offerings similar to what I had at a hotel for which I paid more.Note to pet owners: listed as "pet friendly" and it is as long as pet is 25 pounds or less, you pay extra pet fee, and keep pet crated whenever you leave them alone in room. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Although there was an interesting restuarant right across from the hotel, driving north on I-75 for 2 exits (136) offers much more range from fast food, family friendly restuarants to shopping centers and even a Walmart (there's just about one close to any town nowadays, it's just finding it).

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
jspringator
Business
Versailles, KY
Jan 2, 2011

Great layover in the way to Florida

Loved it. Stopped on the way to Homestead and on the way back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Play on Man
Business
Atl. GA
Dec 31, 2010

Stop N go

Was clean. But small. Inexpensive. Really great spot to stay if you want to save some money. I have spent a lot of time in hotel rooms. This was like I said small but very clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jspringator
Business
Versailles, KY
Dec 26, 2010

Nice hotel

Loved the Hotel. The one family cookin' restaurant next door was closed, so had to drive up 2 exits to eat. Don't expect to walk to a place to have a drink and walk back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
FLL
Jul 31, 2010

Great

One of the best properties we have stayed at in years. Friendly staff that were very helpful, clean and modern rooms, a good breakfast, and a great rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Memphis, TN
Jul 8, 2010

Great place to stay!

Awesome hotel right off the highway. My husband and I stopped in after being on the road for several hours. I could not believe how clean and nice this hotel was. The breakfast was great too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mom to two young boys
Business
west palm beach, florida
May 1, 2010

perry microtel

very nice experience, first time using this chain, will stay again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top