$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 28, 2014 Check-out: Apr 29, 2014

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

2 stars
110 Fairview Drive, Perry, GA 31069
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
23 reviews
Simple, neat, clean, and friendly.

This is a very basic hotel - no frills. Very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. Located... See full review

  • EDBASM
  • Aug 14, 2013
Wonderful

Nice clean hotel with everything you need. Very nice rooms. Thought I was at a $100 a night hotel.... See full review

  • Rollie123
  • Jan 17, 2013
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry, a Perry hotel near Georgia National Fairgrounds & Agricenter. The Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry hotel is conveniently located near several area attractions and local points of interest. This Perry, GA hotel is minutes from the Georgia National Fairgrounds and Agricenter multipurpose venue, the Museum of Aviation, Robins Air Force Base and Macon State College-Warner Robins Campus. Come explore everything this part of Georgia has to offer. The surrounding area offers a variety of recreational opportunities. Several golf courses, parks and outdoor recreational areas are close to the hotel. There are many restaurants and shops nearby as well. Guests of this Perry, GA non smoking hotel are invited to enjoy our amenities such as, Free breakfast, Free wired and wireless high-speed Internet access, Free local and long distance calls, our outdoor pool and Fitness room. Business travelers will appreciate access to modern conveniences like copy and fax services. We also have a meeting room that can accommodate business or small social functions. All of our guest rooms are equipped with coffee makers, hair dryers, irons, ironing boards and flat panel cable television. Suite rooms also have microwave, refrigerator, sofa sleepers and wet bar. Non-smoking rooms can be requested. For added convenience we offer a lobby computer with internet access and ample parking is available for cars, trucks and buses. Whether you are traveling to the Georgia for business or pleasure, make the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry hotel your home away from home while visiting the Perry area. We offer numerous amenities and stellar customer service. We also allow pets with non refundable deposit, call us for the details. Book a room with us today. We are conveniently located off I-75 at Exit 134, directly across from the Georgia National Fairgrounds.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Security
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Hotel Map

32.4795 -83.6993
Area description
Business district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (23)

Ratings and reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Overall score

4.4 / 5
23 out of 23
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.7

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

5
jannis
north dakota
Apr 27, 2012

RECOMMEND

I would stay here for any length of time, everything from the service, to the room and breakfast was superb... highly recommend. On this note when booking a Microtel, make sure it is a new one, there are smaller hotels which are bought and transferred over to microtels not good. The new ones are the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

4
jwils
St Augustine, FL, USA
Nov 15, 2011

Clean and comfortable for a great price.

Nice clean room with comfortable beds. Good am continental free breakfast with waffles included. great price at $44.00 night for 2 queen beds.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

4
walkama
Charleston, SC, USA
Aug 30, 2011

right place for a great price

This hotel was a nice stay, quite, and breakfast was good. Friendly staff and clean will book again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

5
oeagleo
Salt Lake City, UT
Aug 29, 2011

In the middle of everything

I spent a week at this hotel, visiting family, and touring Georgia. This motel is perfectly situated near everything; within a few minutes drive, Macon is to the north, and a few miles farther, Atlanta. About an hours drive. Add a half hour to that, and the Atlantic Ocean is within reach, and nearby, are many attractions. Easy on, easy off the Freeway, located at the interchange, I would definately stay here again. It should also be mentioned, that everyone, and I mean EVERYONE that I spoke with were absolute Gold! Wonderful Place, wonderful hotel, and wonderful people, it don't get no better than that!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Andersonville Prison, and National POW museum. You do not leave this attraction the same person.

Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

4
Big Aud
Wilmington, DE
Aug 10, 2011

Best Bet in Perry

Easy location right off I-75. We were visiting Andersonville National Park and this was a great place to stay on our trip to and from Atlanta.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Only a short drive to a couple family restaurants.

Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

4
katjasonfox
columbus, ga
Jul 31, 2011

very clean and friendly

Comfy beds, good breakfast, friendly service

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Red Lobster

Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

4
bamaladybug[@]
northeast AL
Feb 14, 2011

Microtel not MICROservice or comfort

Comfort and cleanliness better than I have experienced at some more well-known chains. Staff member who checked me in was "flying solo" for first time after brief training and was super in how she managed check-in even when there were some problems.Although I didn't have time to eat breakfast, the buffet had both hot and cold offerings similar to what I had at a hotel for which I paid more.Note to pet owners: listed as "pet friendly" and it is as long as pet is 25 pounds or less, you pay extra pet fee, and keep pet crated whenever you leave them alone in room. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Although there was an interesting restuarant right across from the hotel, driving north on I-75 for 2 exits (136) offers much more range from fast food, family friendly restuarants to shopping centers and even a Walmart (there's just about one close to any town nowadays, it's just finding it).

Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

5
jspringator
Versailles, KY
Jan 2, 2011

Great layover in the way to Florida

Loved it. Stopped on the way to Homestead and on the way back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

4
Play on Man
Atl. GA
Dec 31, 2010

Stop N go

Was clean. But small. Inexpensive. Really great spot to stay if you want to save some money. I have spent a lot of time in hotel rooms. This was like I said small but very clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

4
jspringator
Versailles, KY
Dec 26, 2010

Nice hotel

Loved the Hotel. The one family cookin' restaurant next door was closed, so had to drive up 2 exits to eat. Don't expect to walk to a place to have a drink and walk back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top