$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 6, 2014 Check-out: Oct 7, 2014

Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

2 stars
110 Fairview Drive, Perry, GA 31069
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
24 reviews
Simple, neat, clean, and friendly.

This is a very basic hotel - no frills. Very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. Located... See full review

  • EDBASM
  • Aug 14, 2013
Nice, convenient, great shopping next door!

We had a perfect stay at this Microtel.Our room was not a suite but clean, newer than most,... See full review

  • Car Travelers
  • Aug 12, 2014
Enjoy consistent comfort at this Microtel Inn and Suites by Wyndham Perry hotel conveniently located two miles from the Georgia National Fairgrounds and Agricenter, and ten minutes from historic downtown Perry. Golf, museums, and antique shops are nearby. Find modern amenities at an affordable rate at this lodging with complimentary parking, meeting room, lobby computer, copy and fax services. Start your morning with complimentary continental breakfast, stay up to date with the complimentary newspaper and check in with family or the office with the complimentary wireless Internet access. Stay in shape in the exercise room, and then relax in the outdoor pool. Stylish guest rooms include32-inch flat-screen TV and hairdryer. Handicapped-accessible rooms are available, or book a suite with wet bar, sleeper sofa, microwave and refrigerator. Pets are welcome at this smoke-free lodging. There is no charge for children 17 and under with an adult.

Hotel Map

32.4795 -83.6993
Area description
Business district

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Security
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Overall score

4.4 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 24
Amenities:
4.3
Room cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.7
Room comfort:
4.7
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.7

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Car Travelers
Atlanta
Aug 12, 2014

Nice, convenient, great shopping next door!

We had a perfect stay at this Microtel.Our room was not a suite but clean, newer than most, extremely nice staff, great breakfast and an awesome outdoor outfitter shop next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

This hotel is alone on one side of an I-75 exit, but just one really great outfitter store in the same parking lot, but a store we liked.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Galaw
Atlanta,ga
Dec 12, 2013

OK

Clean, good location. Not good handicapped access, small room. Breakfast just OK.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
steven1987
Columbus, OH, USA
Dec 6, 2013

nice stay!

very nice and clean room, good price, hot breakfast, i will definately return.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
EDBASM
Boca Raton, FL
Aug 14, 2013

Simple, neat, clean, and friendly.

This is a very basic hotel - no frills. Very clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly. Located just off of the Interstate. Didn't have a chance to use the pool, although it looked inviting. We were impressed at what we got for such a great price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Golf guy ctown
Columbus, GA
Feb 25, 2013

golf trip

This hotel was in good shape. I have always like staying in Microtels as they are relatively new and always clean and fairly priced.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rollie123
Business
Perry GA
Jan 17, 2013

Wonderful

Nice clean hotel with everything you need. Very nice rooms. Thought I was at a $100 a night hotel. Only bad is there is nothing to eat at that exit. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Rodeo Pit Crew
Alabama
Nov 12, 2012

Great Place Close to Fairgrounds

Have never stayed at Microtel before so did not know what to expect. I booked rooms for ourselves and 2 other familys so I hoped that this would be a decent place to stay. We were very pleased with our rooms. The lobby smelled fresh and clean, the desk attendant was pleasant, the staff was very friendly, rooms were clean, fresn, and up-to-date, a little small, but still very comfy. We stayed 3 nights; on Sat. and Sun. a hot breakfast bar was provided. This Microtel is not more than a mile from the south fairground gate. For the price we paid all was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BIG BEAR 56
LARGO,FL
Sep 3, 2012

GREAT PLACE TO REST OFF ROAD

VERY CLEAN AND FRIENDLY EXACTLY AS WE EXPECTED WOULD STAY AGAIN BECAUSE OF EXPERIENCE

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TravelerFL
Orlando, FL, USA
Jul 14, 2012

Great Experience at a Great Price

We really enjoyed our stay at the Microtel. The room was very comfortable and was very well kept. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was good. I have absolutely no complaints. It is a great bargain. The kids were welcomed and found many things they liked at the breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Perry

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Driving Ms Daisy
Louisiana
Jun 29, 2012

Great value

We needed a place to rest for 2 days; and this hotel was perfect for our needs. Our needs were met; and the staff were pleasant and courteous in all areas. Will definitely stay there again when traveling that way.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search