$39 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 5, 2014 Check-out: Dec 8, 2014

Econo Lodge Perry

2 stars
102 Valley Dr., Perry, GA 31069
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.6
out of 5
5 reviews
Close to anything you could need or want

This was our first time staying at the Econo Lodge in Perry Ga. We were returning to our winter... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Nov 25, 2007
swapmeet trip 2010

staff was very friendly but slightly confused with my reservation. they had someone elses address... See full review

  • rcpilot
  • Mar 7, 2010
The Econo Lodge of Perry offers convenience and the very best in guest services at an affordable price. The hotel is ideally located with easy access to Interstate 75 and close to all Perry and Houston County attractions. The hotel features an indoor heated pool open year-round,free continental breakfast, interior corridors and free wireless high-speed Internet access. All guest rooms are oversized and feature microwaves, refrigerators, coffee makers, hair dryers, irons and ironing boards. Our dedicated staff is available 24 hours a day. We look forward to seeing you soon. Pet Accommodation: No charge. Size Limit for Pet: A maximum of 30 pounds, 1 pet per room.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Econo Lodge Perry also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.1 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Indoor pool
Dining
Restaurant
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Econo Lodge Perry

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
2.4
Room cleanliness:
2.8
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
2.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
3

40% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Econo Lodge Perry

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rcpilot
asheville,nc
Mar 7, 2010

swapmeet trip 2010

staff was very friendly but slightly confused with my reservation. they had someone elses address as mine. could have been a mix up with [...] not the hotel. had us down as a smoking room instead of non-smoking. hotel staff fixed it before we ever went to our room and were very friendly and helpful. deluxe breakfast consists of 2 kinds of cereal and heat them yourself waffles so don't expect anything spectacular.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

applebees right in parking lot.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Perry

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
B Jane
Business
Daytona Beach
Jun 25, 2012

Bed Bugs

We stayed at this motel for two nights because we were too tired to try to change motels and just needed a shower and bed. But the place smelled with lots of chemicals, our bathroom floors (we rented 2 rooms) were filthy and I had to leave a written message for the maid to mop the next morning.When we turned on the bath water it was yellow and black things started coming out into the tub. The second nite I was about to go to bed and went to lay down and saw a small bug crawling across the pillow and thought it was a small roach but looked closer and its head was different. I googled bed bugs and sure enough, that is what it was. I told the front desk person and they credited me with one nite but will never stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Perry

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rcpilot
Business
asheville,nc
Mar 7, 2010

swapmeet trip 2010

staff was very friendly but slightly confused with my reservation. they had someone elses address as mine. could have been a mix up with [...] not the hotel. had us down as a smoking room instead of non-smoking. hotel staff fixed it before we ever went to our room and were very friendly and helpful. deluxe breakfast consists of 2 kinds of cereal and heat them yourself waffles so don't expect anything spectacular.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

applebees right in parking lot.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Perry

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
miss personality
Business
madison, ga
Feb 22, 2010

maintenance needed, poor breakfast

ok, just not a great atmosphere. bedding poor(almost flipped up if only one person on it at a time. Not a good breakfast. not fresh, poorly planned, no support, dry cereal w/gallon of milk sitting on the counter. staff not friendly, when ask told under new management. will not stay there again!!!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Perry

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Half of a Happy Couple
Business
Tampa, FL
Jan 4, 2010

Not that good!

Was disappointed. Expected better in Perry, overall I suppose it was average!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Right next to Applebee's

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Econo Lodge Perry

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Nashville, TN
Nov 25, 2007

Close to anything you could need or want

This was our first time staying at the Econo Lodge in Perry Ga. We were returning to our winter home in FL from our summer home in TN and this is about half way. We were very pleased to find so many restaurants and stores right in the area. Accommodations were very nice, clean and comfortable. We will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Applebees next door offers discourt to anyone staying at the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top