$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 11, 2015 Check-out: Sep 13, 2015

Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

3 stars
View map of 5800 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
264 out of 264
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.6

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
punkin7
Family
Alabama
May 21, 2014

Good Hotel

Loved the location and rooms at the hotel. My only complaint is that the room had an odor that made me nauseous. I bought Lysol and flooded the room with it and the scent still remained. I even tried frebeze and air freshener and it still did not work on the odor. Other than the odor I enjoyed my stay. The free breakfast that they served was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LTC Phil
Single
Lexington, KY
Mar 13, 2014

Windham at Norcross

I have stayed at this location a number of times when visiting Atlanta. The location is convenient. The free breakfast is better than most. I will likely stay there in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Newby2
Family
Atlanta
Mar 3, 2014

Great Stay, Good Consistency everytime I stay here

Because I travel a lot I've stayed at this Hotel several times and it has not disappointed me. The front desk staff is excellent and very customer based as they will try to address any problems that you have, even on a full night (Friday) when I stayed, this time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Falcon2532
Couples
Albany, Ga
Mar 3, 2014

5 star treatment

Customer service was flawless. The staff made sure we had everything we needed and the rooms were very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Blike
Friends
Albany,Ga
Feb 23, 2014

lowkey getaway

I enjoyed my stay at the Wingate hotel. Very friendly staff & great breakfast! I will ne staying again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Basically any store u need to find they have it over 100 clothing stores to choose from.

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sean66
Business
St. Petersburg, FL
Feb 19, 2014

Affordable, Relaxing, Worry-free Stay

Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, relaxed and quiet environment with a host of amenities. Definitely recommended.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jessica Vargas
Family
South Carolina
Feb 12, 2014

Family getaway

Great staff and great hotel room, it has just the right stuff we needed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
NC hiker
Business
Louisville, KY
Feb 6, 2014

Good Value comes at a price

Everything was fine except there is no room service or reasonable pantry nor restaurants within walking distance so if you come in late, be prepared to have a vending machine dinner if you don't want to go out. Other amenities were also skimpy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Eat before you arrive.

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mknight
Couples
Atlanta GA
Feb 2, 2014

Couples getaway

It was wonderful the room felt very comfortable. The breakfast was good enough. Staff was very nice! I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
S. Rich
Couples
Gallion,AL
Jan 29, 2014

Bday getaway

I enjoyed the friendliness of the staff as soon as I entered the building. The room was very comfortable. I just wish the surrounding areas were more welcoming.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top