$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 15, 2015 Check-out: May 16, 2015

Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

3 stars
View map of 5800 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
267 out of 267
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.6

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Savvyflyer
Business
Valdosta
Oct 26, 2014

Nice stay

The room was clean and comfortable. Location pretty close to stores and nice restaurants as well. The complimentary breakfast wasn't that good, but I'd go there again for a good night's rest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wilbers dad
Business
summerville sc
Oct 15, 2014

quick stay

we chose this hotel based on the fact that we have stayed at Wingates before and have always had a nice clean room at a reasonable cost and this was no exception. For us it was a good location, near Cheesecake Factory and a lovely mall. Room was very clean and bed super comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cheesecake Factory

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kindinsight
Business
St. Petersburg, Florida
Sep 10, 2014

great last minute help

we loved our stay. after booking from another site.... and the hotel not being up to par... we were very happy to find this place on such short notice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gibson229
Business
Atlanta
Sep 9, 2014

Decent hotel!

Nice and clean,Nice staff,Good LocationNice and clean,Nice staff,Good LocationNice and clean,Nice staff,Good Location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SuperMom201430
Business
Atlanta ga
Aug 9, 2014

good night sleep

Beds were comfortable, shower was hot, I slept great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shamrock007
Business
Rock
Aug 4, 2014

One night stay

The staff was great. They were speedy in checking us in. The room could have used a tad bit more cleaning but over all it was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Birthday Beau
Business
Norcross
Jul 21, 2014

Couples retreat

Great Hotel! The hotel was clean and we had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CynJoFarr
Business
Melbourne, Florida
Jul 20, 2014

very clean and comfortable

The room was very spacious and clean. The lobby was nice and cheery and the free breakfast was convenient and saved us some money. We did, however have a problem with our smoke detector chirping and could not reach the front desk. We had to go out to the lobby and knock on the door of the back room as no one was manning the desk. It was 1 am, but still should have been easier to get help. Over all, we had a great experience and will return here for our next trip to Atlanta.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Steve G Dad
Business
Detroit, Mi
Jul 7, 2014

All you can ask for

The hotel was clean. Very nice staff. Breakfast was a nice added bonus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
carolynL
Business
5800 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Norcross, GA
Jul 7, 2014

Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

My husband I had an awesome stay at this hotel, We recommend this hotel a 5 star rating... Excellent location, and surrounding... Very quiet, the staff is awesome... Again we definitely recommend this hotel, Our stay were on 07/03/2014 to 07/06/2014..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Everything you need is right there, dining, entertaintment, shopping, attractions, night kife, money savers and etc,

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top