$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 14, 2015 Check-out: Aug 15, 2015

Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

3 stars
View map of 5800 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
261 out of 261
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.6

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kory S.
Business
Chicago
Feb 27, 2015

Quick Trip

I flew in to Atlanta to spend time with my sister. This hotel had a great price and location. Plenty of food and shopping near by. This may be my new Atlanta-visit hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chasame
Business
N/A
Feb 20, 2015

Good value

Housekeeping came at 9 am on a day I tried to sleep in on vacation. Very pushy to clean and over turn room. Otherwise, nice and clean. Do not recommend a room by the loud elevators like mine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nenitacol
Business
Sanford
Feb 9, 2015

Awesome trip.

We went with my husband for a Romantic weenkend and everything was great. the room was perfectly clean and the service was awesome!! breakfast great!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Radar
Business
Athens
Jan 28, 2015

It's good

Overall the hotel is good. Room is clean and bed is comfortable. My complain is when we ask for more blanket, they can only give one piece of very rough and torn off cloth, no more extra bath towel either. The room was not isolated very well, our neighbor partied for whole night and it disturbed our sleeping.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PAIGERIOS
Business
ooltewah
Jan 19, 2015

Good Hotel

This hotel is clean and has a good breakfast! The location was pretty central and the room was clean and a nice size. I plan on staying here again espically for the great price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dennis Hernandez
Business
Saint Petersburg
Jan 15, 2015

excellent

Great location, food and easy access to all road. Will stay again if i go back to atlanta

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Wai Sum L.
Business
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

mediocre stay

The room was nice, clean and comfortable. The only issue I had with the room was during my stay the toilet flooded and overflowed all the way to the carpet. It was inconvenient because it was late at night, I had arrived from a long drive and all I wanted was to rest. I ended up relocating to another non smoking room on the same floor, but there was a foul odor, so I asked for a different room. The refrigerator in the new room was not functional and was an older model than than my previous room. Complementary breakfast was ok. They served sausage patties, eggs, waffles, muffins, bananas, and cereal. My overall the stay was mediocre.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
singlegirltraveler
Business
N/A
Jan 5, 2015

nice hotel

Very nice, clean hotel, excellent breakfast, quiet secure place

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Babykins
Business
Morrow
Dec 29, 2014

Vacation Staycation

Hotel quiet. Clean. Great complimentary breakfast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveller789
Business
bloomington
Dec 23, 2014

Nice place to stay with family

This is an good hotel, very comfortable, clean beds and very clean bathroom.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top