$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 21, 2015 Check-out: Aug 23, 2015

Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

3 stars
View map of 5800 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
261 out of 261
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.6

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kbaxley
Business
mobile, al.
Oct 16, 2011

hotel amenities

very nice breakfest, gym pool did not want for any thing will stay here again. we were in town for a family wedding and the locat ion was great not far from anything we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

hotel is right of the interstate did not take long to reach shopping dinning .

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cryst
Business
Tennessee
Oct 13, 2011

Great trips

Other than not having a great breakfast, we were so pleased with this hotel. We plan to stay here on future trips!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of sit down and fast food places within a mile of the hotel.

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Longmemoir
Business
Alabama, USA
Oct 4, 2011

Perfect

My experience was great. I price was great. I couldn't beat it. The bed was so comfortable I overslept for checkout. I love the area and the staff was so nice. I will be back soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Longmemoir
Business
Alabama, USA
Oct 4, 2011

Perfect

My experience was great. I price was great. I couldn't beat it. The bed was so comfortable I overslept for checkout. I love the area and the staff was so nice. I will be back soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Henry1969
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Oct 3, 2011

Hair in the bathroom!

When I arrived in my room there was hair in the bathroom; on the tub and on the floor right next to it! The faucet in the bathroom sink was leaky. The bathroom door handle wouldn't turn all the way. There was a stain on the mirror in the bedroom. Bathroom style was outdated, and room seemed pretty old altogether. It was good other than that though. Had a flat screen, which was nice. I would recommend if you're looking for something cheap. Otherwise, wasn't impressed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Henry1969
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Oct 3, 2011

Hair in the bathroom!

When I arrived in my room there was hair in the bathroom; on the tub and on the floor right next to it! The faucet in the bathroom sink was leaky. The bathroom door handle wouldn't turn all the way. There was a stain on the mirror in the bedroom. Bathroom style was outdated, and room seemed pretty old altogether. It was good other than that though. Had a flat screen, which was nice. I would recommend if you're looking for something cheap. Otherwise, wasn't impressed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Frederick J
Business
West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Oct 2, 2011

Nice room for the price.

Only stayed one night and did not use all the features of the hotel. Hotel staff was nice and a hot breakfast was served in the morning. Would recommend and use again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lhwang
Business
md
Sep 18, 2011

Great place

great value, great location, great breakfast. Highly recommend

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Nakita
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Sep 15, 2011

Amazing Business Trip

The hotel and all of its amenities were fabulous! I really enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

The gas in the area was very cheap.

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Florida.H
Business
Florida, USA
Sep 9, 2011

Great Value

The hotel is at a great location, free breakfast was a plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top