$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 5, 2015 Check-out: Jun 7, 2015

Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

3 stars
View map of 5800 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
287 out of 287
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.5

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr Glass
Business
Norcross, Ga
Jun 23, 2014

Mr Glass

The staff and service was great. The room was clean and neat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
nickowann
Business
detroit mi
Jun 11, 2014

Very relaxed

I had a great time, very quiet and relaxing for me

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mem Traveller
Business
Memphis, Tn
Jun 2, 2014

Norcross, GA..

This Wingate, is off the main path, which is perfect If you want to avoid traffic. However, you are only 10-20m from the interstate for access to all of ATL. This was our second stay here as the staff was friendly, rooms very clean and had a nice breakfast. Will definitely stay here again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Phillkh
Business
Northwest Indiana
May 30, 2014

wedding anniversary

We had very nice experience. The staff, room, and amenities were excellent. The price was right !

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Just Kidding
Business
Tampa FL
May 27, 2014

Average

It is located in main road. However, it has easy access from the main road.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
punkin7
Business
Alabama
May 21, 2014

Good Hotel

Loved the location and rooms at the hotel. My only complaint is that the room had an odor that made me nauseous. I bought Lysol and flooded the room with it and the scent still remained. I even tried frebeze and air freshener and it still did not work on the odor. Other than the odor I enjoyed my stay. The free breakfast that they served was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LTC Phil
Business
Lexington, KY
Mar 13, 2014

Windham at Norcross

I have stayed at this location a number of times when visiting Atlanta. The location is convenient. The free breakfast is better than most. I will likely stay there in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Newby2
Business
Atlanta
Mar 3, 2014

Great Stay, Good Consistency everytime I stay here

Because I travel a lot I've stayed at this Hotel several times and it has not disappointed me. The front desk staff is excellent and very customer based as they will try to address any problems that you have, even on a full night (Friday) when I stayed, this time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Falcon2532
Business
Albany, Ga
Mar 3, 2014

5 star treatment

Customer service was flawless. The staff made sure we had everything we needed and the rooms were very clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Blike
Business
Albany,Ga
Feb 23, 2014

lowkey getaway

I enjoyed my stay at the Wingate hotel. Very friendly staff & great breakfast! I will ne staying again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Basically any store u need to find they have it over 100 clothing stores to choose from.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top