$58 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 11, 2015 Check-out: Sep 13, 2015

Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

3 stars
View map of 5800 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
264 out of 264
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.6

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
wilbers dad
Business
summerville sc
Oct 15, 2014

quick stay

we chose this hotel based on the fact that we have stayed at Wingates before and have always had a nice clean room at a reasonable cost and this was no exception. For us it was a good location, near Cheesecake Factory and a lovely mall. Room was very clean and bed super comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cheesecake Factory

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kindinsight
Couples
St. Petersburg, Florida
Sep 10, 2014

great last minute help

we loved our stay. after booking from another site.... and the hotel not being up to par... we were very happy to find this place on such short notice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gibson229
Single
Atlanta
Sep 9, 2014

Decent hotel!

Nice and clean,Nice staff,Good LocationNice and clean,Nice staff,Good LocationNice and clean,Nice staff,Good Location

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kat D.
Couples
Athens, GA, USA
Aug 17, 2014

For what you pay it's OK

We arrived and were promptly checked in. However the room we received was right next to the elevator and there were always noisy people outside our room. Also if you like the hum of a fan to block out some ofthat noise bring your own because the hotels fan or air conditioner system really is horrible.so needless to say because of our rooms location and the lack of any kind of white noise our stay was not very pleasant borough was much sleep achieved.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Wendell SuperDad
Couples
Augusta Ga
Aug 17, 2014

Awesome!

Amazing Hotel,excellent staff!! Rooms are amazing! Pool and Hot Tub crystal clear. Location is spot on to escape the traffic of downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Napoleon. Russell
Friends
Peachtree
Aug 10, 2014

Get always

Very good enjoy. Myself the service was ok friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
SuperMom201430
Family
Atlanta ga
Aug 9, 2014

good night sleep

Beds were comfortable, shower was hot, I slept great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
kindinsight
Couples
St. petrersburg
Aug 5, 2014

great hotel

we stayed here due to a mishap on our original reservation. we were delighted to stay here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Shamrock007
Family
Rock
Aug 4, 2014

One night stay

The staff was great. They were speedy in checking us in. The room could have used a tad bit more cleaning but over all it was ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Birthday Beau
Couples
Norcross
Jul 21, 2014

Couples retreat

Great Hotel! The hotel was clean and we had a great time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top