$67 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2015 Check-out: Jul 27, 2015

Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

3 stars
View map of 5800 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
290 out of 290
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.5

96% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Da Kid
Business
Columbus, GA, USA
Jan 3, 2012

The hotel is nice, would recommend to others

I have stayed at this hotel several times and enjoy the clean rooms. I do not get up early so I cannot comment on the complimentary breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Patricio X
Business
Cincinnati, OH, USA
Dec 27, 2011

Nice room, best value!

The staff was very kind and frequently went out of their duty to satisfy our needs and desires. The room was clean with good matrices, which is important to get a good rest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sarkar
Business
Charlotte
Dec 27, 2011

Great place

The hotel is perfect. The only problem is its location, it is a little too far from downtown.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Family of 11
Business
Savannah, GA, USA
Dec 18, 2011

Very good value

I have a large family, so we needed three rooms. All three rooms were spotless, large, and comfortable. The location is convenient to shops, restaurants, and the interstate. The staff was professional and friendly. The breakfast was a little above average for this class of hotel. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Petebe
Business
Garwood, NJ, USA
Dec 8, 2011

Business Trip

The hotel was clean, the bed was good with soft sheets. The amenities need some work. No snacks except for ending machines. Breakfast was free but it should have been because of quality.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Seapro
Business
Annapolis, MD, USA
Nov 30, 2011

Nice Stay

Front desk person was extremely helpful, Room was very clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Golden Corral is a short drive.

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
willim mc
Business
West Palm Beach, FL, USA
Nov 14, 2011

Bathroom

Tube in Bathroom dirty and could use some attentio n

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Wandering Hedgehogs
Business
Augusta, GA, USA
Nov 7, 2011

Nice room, but a tight fit

It's a nice hotel and a nice room. Our only complaint was the distance between the bed and the window was less than 8". (Yes, I measured it.) It was a very tight fit! I couldn't walk between the bed and the window, I had to carefully slide between the two, sideways. The breakfast bar had a good selection and the food was great! We'll consider staying here again if we get assurances that the bed is more than 12 inches away from the window.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
D Fay
Business
Boca Raton, FL, USA
Nov 7, 2011

awesome

GREAT HOTEL GREAT STAFF CLEAN COMFORTABLE AND A GREAT PRICE !!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stellagroove4
Business
Lawrenceville, GA
Oct 25, 2011

Weekend Getaway

I live in the Atlanta area and wanted to remain close to home, but not to far away for a weekend getaway. The staff was super nice and professional, especially Micheal the night Clerk. Breakfast offered up excellent choices. My room was clean and bed very comfortable, Kudo's to the housekeeping staff. The only draw back is that there happen to be a out of state Volleyball team staying the exact same 2 nights, so it stayed really crowded in the dining area during breakfast time. The positive aspect to that is that the cooking staff was on top of it and kept the food hot ready and stocked. Will definately stay again, good value for the dollars.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top