$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 30, 2015 Check-out: May 31, 2015

Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

3 stars
View map of 5800 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
287 out of 287
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.5

97% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nenitacol
Business
Sanford NC
Apr 1, 2013

Great place! Great Location!

It was my second time in Georgia but the first for my husband, so we went to the Aquarium,stone Mountain and another places and for us the location was great about 20 min to everywhere. Target in 2 min Publix, Tj Max,Banks...and the Hotel was really nice,very clean and the stuff very nice too!!ohhh and the breakfast delicious!!! We gonna come back for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
QUIET QUICK GET AWAY
Business
NORCROSS, GA
Mar 30, 2013

Nice Getaway

Only thing missing is a microwave and or room service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bluedevil1234
Business
Asheville, NC, USA
Mar 26, 2013

Awesome

Awesome hotel, very clean and the comp breakfast was the best!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Treemed67
Business
Chicago
Mar 25, 2013

Very clean, quiet

What I was looking for, a clean, quiet place to stay overnight, and to have fitness room available, this was perfectly fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dee Dee the Fiance
Business
Columbus, GA
Mar 11, 2013

good stay for a nice price

My fiance and I just needed a break from the ordinary. When choosing a hotel, PRICE and COMFORT played a big part. The hotel was somewhat of the way from the heart of Atlanta but not too far. Place was clean, bed was comfortable, staff was nice. I would stay there again and recommend it to people as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Kamaara12
Business
North Carolina
Mar 11, 2013

Weekend trip to Atlanta

Me and my spouse just wanted to go into the city do a little shopping and enjoy great food the hotel had easy access to downtown and bear by shopping centers such as Target tjmaxx Ross and Marshall's

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
SieSie
Business
Stone mountain Georgia
Mar 11, 2013

Good getaway

I've stayed at this hotel maybe three times & every time I've stayed it's been great. If I ever had a problem I let them know and they fixed. I absolutely love it there & I do plan ok going back. The customer service is excellent!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
pretty girls rock
Business
Mooresville, nc
Mar 4, 2013

fantastic weekend getaway

My experience was great I would go back again. ....

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Super Mom Moore
Business
Colonial Heights, Virginia
Feb 16, 2013

Very Nice People, Clean Rooms

They were very prompt with our request. Breakfast was great both mornings we stayed. Couldn't really asked for anything better!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
amberbay
Business
savannah ga
Feb 4, 2013

couple getway

It was wonderful and the staff was great nice and friendly and the food was good nice hot and fresh im so going to stay there again when i go back

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

It was great

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top