$60 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 2, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

Red Roof Inn Atlanta Norcross

2 stars
View map of 5171 Brook Hollow Pkwy, I-85 at Indian Trail-Lilburn Rd Exit 101, Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.5
out of 5
20 reviews
Bang for buck

Best bang for your buck. Clean , good location, nice staff . Will stay again See full review

  • Jealous boyfriend
  • Jul 2, 2014
Very decent for price

Clean room with helpful staff, stayed 2 nights, close to interstate and got the job done. Would... See full review

  • Jealous boyfriend
  • Jun 2, 2014
Red Roof Atlanta - Norcross is a great location for shopping, racing, and Georgia Dome events! Conveniently located off of I-85, near a variety of restaurants and shopping, this hotel is within 15 minutes of the North Atlanta Trade Center, Gwinnett Medical Center, Mercer Univ. of Atlanta, the Mall of Georgia and Stone Mountain Park.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Roof Inn Atlanta Norcross also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Red Roof Inn Atlanta Norcross Rooms

Deluxe
All Inclusive King
Standard
2 beds, small table, 2 chairs, vanity area w/sink, & TV

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Dining
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Dining

Arby s
0.3 miles
Club Fusion
walking distance
Wendys
0.3 miles
Waffle House
Walking Distance
La Hacienda
0.5 miles
RW Goodtimes
2 miles

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn Atlanta Norcross

Overall score

2.8 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 20
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2.4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2.8
Location:
2.4
Value:
2.8

40% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
David 95
Business
Memphis, TN
Aug 1, 2014

Just a basic cheap room for the night

I spoke to the hotel staff before I booked the hotel online and wasn't told the boiler was broken so there would be no hot water.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Traveling Producer
Business
Durham, NC
Jun 14, 2014

Great for The Price

Great location for my travel plans. Easy on and off exit from the interstate. Breakfast bar would of been nice to wake up too. Hotel itself could use some cosmetic cleaning to the stairwell and outside walk ways.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Metro Atlanta
Jul 22, 2011

What's real anymore??

The online pictures showed a microwave, refrigerator and a Hairdryer but when I got to the location. I was told that "those rooms are only sold a certain time of the week" and apparently...I needed it at the wrong time WHAT???? I am allergic to smoke and I was given a room that smelled so much like smoke, that my eyes and throat were burning. I had to move to another location. which didn't smell sooo...much like smoke. I at least slept. I would like to get what I actually think that I am getting these days. There are so many gimmicks in sales today until you don't know what your getting unless you personally go and check out an area and call ahead, which takes more time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Red Roof Inn Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
LaGrange, GA
Mar 25, 2011

Excellent

Peaceful

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Friendly atmosphere and helpful staff

Review of Red Roof Inn Atlanta Norcross

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Birmingham, Alabama
Feb 22, 2010

Just right!

If you are looking for a clean & quiet room w/ none of the extras...this is what you're looking for! Bed was comfortable, the shower was better than a Holiday Inn Express! There's no continental breakfast, but if its something you're not concerned about,then this will suite you well!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top