La Quinta Inn Norcross ★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$72
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 24, 2016 Check-out: Feb 26, 2016
3.2 /5
Overall score
77%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.5
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.5
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

You'll find all the tools you need to feel refreshed and stay productive at the La Quinta Inn Norcross. This hotel features a Free Bright Side BreakfastTM with eggs, bacon, sausage, ham, hashbrowns, pancakes, grits, and oatmeal rotated daily. We offer free high-speed Internet access in all rooms, and ample meeting space (1900 sq ft!). Guests can also work out in the on-site fitness center. Located near the offices of AT&T, Connor, Handey, Holox LTD, and NW Atlanta Trade, this hotel is ideal for business travelers. Stone Mountain Park is just 9 miles away, while several popular attractions in downtown Atlanta are within 20 miles. Experience the unmatched quality and service of the La Quinta Inn Norcross by making your reservation today.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.9 / 5
$32
Guest score 2.0 / 5
$67
Guest score 3.3 / 5
$42
Guest score 3.3 / 5
$85

Amenities

Featured

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • Air conditioned
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Pet friendly
  • Free local telephone calls
  • Elevators
  • FEMA approved

Activities

  • Outdoor pool
  • Exercise gym

Dining

  • Continental breakfast
  • Coffee maker in room
  • Meal plan - continental

Services

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Business center
  • Maid service
  • Laundry service
  • Guest laundromat
  • Laundry/Valet services
  • Security
  • Wake-up service
  • In-Room Safe
  • Meeting/Banquet facilities
  • Conference facilities
  • Copy service
  • Audio visual equipment

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Free parking
  • Parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities
  • Accessible rooms
  • Accessible parking

Room

  • Television with cable
  • Radio
  • Telephone
  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Heated guest rooms
  • Hairdryer in room
  • Fire alarm with light
  • Sofa bed
  • Temperature control
  • Electronic door locks
  • Iron
  • Ironing board
  • Smoke detectors
  • Bath tub

Reviews

3.2 /5 Overall score

77% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.5/5
  • Cleanliness: 3.6/5
  • Hotel staff: 3.5/5
  • Comfort: 3.2/5
  • Location: 3.8/5
  • Value: 3.5/5

Awesome time visiting my daughter

Would recommend Fri, Jun 19, 2015
My son and I flew to Georgia to visit my daughter. We stayed at this hotel and it was great. Staff was nice, room was clean and location was very good for what we needed.

| Holland Family

5 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

work trip

Would not recommend Mon, Apr 6, 2015
Arrived to find out that the hotel had no water. since it was very late, I stayed and checked out the next morning to go check into another hotel that had water since I was going to be there for another day. WAS STILL CHARGED FOR THE SECOND NIGHT AT THE HOTEL!!!

| greenville Business

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 2 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Business Trip

Would recommend Thu, Mar 12, 2015
Hotel was clean. Room was very nice. Staff was ok. Location stunk.

| N/A Business

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

clean and quite

Would recommend Sun, Jun 8, 2014
Room was clean. Breakfast was not the best but it ok. There was a problem with the wifi for a few hours but they fixed it rather quickly.

| Norfolk, VA Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

good value

Would recommend Sun, Jun 24, 2012
The room was clean and much nicer than I expected. The tv was newer, came with frig. and microwave. The pool was clean. I didn't care for the breakfast it wasn't worth the 10.00 to me. I will stay there again but but eat out. The staff was great.

| pensacola, fl Friends

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 2 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

La Quinta Inn Norcross Review

Would recommend Thu, Mar 31, 2011
The hotel is a little older than some other La Quintas that I have stayed at. You are not allowed to take your breakfast back to your room which I thought was odd, I have always been allowed to at other locations. The workout room was three old pieces of equipment. The treadmill started to smoke and had a plastic burning smell after two minutes. The staff was helpful and pleasant. They were happy to help with any questions and give directions and suggestions on areas to go.

Shopping hint

The staff directed me to Pleasant Hill which had many restaurants and shops to choose from. A great spot to find anything you are looking for.

| Dallas, TX Business

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 3 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Some Positives and Some Negatives

Would not recommend Fri, Dec 3, 2010
A trip to Atlanta is a once in a life time experience, Norcross, GA was a perfect location to experience all of the city of Atlanta. However, the La Quinta Inn in Norcross rates both positive and negative reviews. The free breakfast was exceptional at the hotel; eggs, grits, toast, juice, coffee, it was all there and all freshly made and delicious. The problem was with the rooms. My traveling companions reserved adjoining rooms, one with a king size bed and the adjoining room with two queen size beds. We were assured by the staff at the hotel prior to traveling to Atlanta that we would get the combination requested. When we arrived we were put in two adjoining rooms, both rooms had two queen size beds, there was no room combination that included a king size bed. A stay in a perfect location, close to shopping and sight seeing in Atlanta was mared by problems with the rooms. We were there two nights, spent plenty of money for the rooms and ended up with a less than satisfactory experience because of the lack of appropriate follow through from hotel staff.

Entertainment hint

Museums, corporate sites such as Coke World and CNN headquarters are great places to visit.

| Kansas City, Missouri Friends

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

waking up on the bright side

Would recommend Mon, Jul 13, 2009
I enjoyed staying here because of the convienent location to where I was going and breakfast served in the morning. The only mishap I encountered was when I called the evening before my arrival and had a rude man on the other end of the line.

Shopping hint

There is a shopping district 2 exits north of this hotel off the I85.

| bermuda Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 4 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 03:00 PM
  • Check-out: 12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$72
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 24, 2016 Check-out: Feb 26, 2016