$107 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 20, 2014 Check-out: Dec 21, 2014

Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

4 stars
2999 Windy Hill Rd, MARIETTA, GA 30067
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
66 reviews
Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

On a business trip, I stayed in this beautiful hotel. The room was neatly excellent. Staff response... See full review

  • Ken o
  • Oct 21, 2014
Great stay in Marietta, Georgia!

Staff and room was great! Food and service excellent! Thank you very much!! See full review

  • Dr. Dan M.
  • May 6, 2014
The Hyatt Regency Suites, an upscale all-suites property is frequented by corporate and leisure transient and group travelers.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest also booked these hotels.

Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest Rooms

Concierge
Description not provided
Deluxe
1 King or 2 Double beds
Standard
Each standard room offers 650 sq. ft. of floor space with separate living and bedroom areas, private work desk, 2 telephones, 3 TV's, refrigerator, wireless high speed internet access and wet bar.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Racquetball courts
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Six Flags American Adventures: 4.8 mi

Dining

The Padella Restaurant
A contemporary regional , Italian Restaurant inspired by the fresh, simple and vibrant flavors of Italy.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (66)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 66
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.4

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Florida cruiser
Business
South Florida
Aug 18, 2014

College trip

Not a bad overall motel reasonably priced good on one night stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
K DAWN
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jul 13, 2014

wonderful view, helpful staff need to work on breakfast food

Will return again soon the staff very helpful and helped out wother bad situation made it positive experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Great location for shopping! !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
rcoleman
Business
Smyrna, GA
Feb 17, 2014

Awesome

The front desk ladies are beautiful and the room was awesome. The bed was hard to get out of for checkout, great!!!!! Order room service and the food was perfect

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Raymere
Business
Macon, Ga.
Jan 15, 2014

Nice Hotel

The room was nice and the breakfast buffet was good. One suggestion please upgrade the TV reception from analog to digital.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Pappadeaux Seafood

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Needs good coffee
Business
Upstate, SC
Oct 1, 2013

A great getaway

The room was very clean and spacious and in a perfect location for our activities. I did find that the charge for Wi Fi and a movie were too high. I thought the WiFi should be free. We did not eat breakfast there but there was a good selection. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The Marietta Diner nearby was a great eating experience.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
perio doc
Business
atlanta
Jan 21, 2013

dr judson s. hickey

room was beautiful great location food was good not enough but ok we paid CASH so when we were about to leave WE HAD TO WAIT WAIT IN FRONT OF ABOUT 6 PEOPLE FOR THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF TO GO CHECK OUR ROOM! this took alot of time!! it was embrassing- and the staff was very rude about it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
I'm Picky
Business
Lake City, FL
Mar 27, 2012

Good hotel for the price - Pool Closed :(

The hotel is nice and our room was very clean. The staff were pleasant. Our kids had been looking forward to using the pool, but to our amazement, it was closed (mid-March). The pool was empty and appeared to have been abandoned. The location of the hotel is good as it's close to Atlanta. Don't hesitate to stay at this hotel, HOWEVER if you plan to use the pool, call ahead to make sure it's open.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try the Cuban Diner a few exits north of this hotel. It's the best Cuban food you'll ever eat (This coming from a Cuban)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pickymom
Business
Charlotte NC
Mar 12, 2012

Weekend Family Trip

My husband and I decided to take our 2 children (10yrs and 2 yrs) to the Coca-Cola Factory and Aquarium. I loved the design and layout of the room, it included privacy and modern touches. The location was great. Only negative no free wifi in the rooms, but there were computers in the lobby for use.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kathy Mee
Business
Marietta, GA, USA
Sep 28, 2011

Funeral for a friend

It was a beautiful hotel & I would definitely love to visit it again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

We had great meals & great service in our hotel. Breakfast was great and Casey, in particular, was very friendly & personable & really helped make us feel welcome, as well as guiding us at dinner to a great meal. He helped make our trip more memorable.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
SC dad
Business
Hilton head, sc
Dec 3, 2010

Not upgraded quite yet.

We unfortunately were put in room that wasn't upgrade yet as per the pics, so it wasn't good. The lobby was under construction which was fine if our room wasn't the one that needed the remodel first! The make shift lobby was an experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top