$107 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 20, 2014 Check-out: Dec 21, 2014

Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

4 stars
2999 Windy Hill Rd, MARIETTA, GA 30067
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
66 reviews
Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

On a business trip, I stayed in this beautiful hotel. The room was neatly excellent. Staff response... See full review

  • Ken o
  • Oct 21, 2014
Great stay in Marietta, Georgia!

Staff and room was great! Food and service excellent! Thank you very much!! See full review

  • Dr. Dan M.
  • May 6, 2014
The Hyatt Regency Suites, an upscale all-suites property is frequented by corporate and leisure transient and group travelers.

Hotel Map

33.903 -84.472
Nearby airports
Hartsfield-Jackson Intl Airport, (ATL), 23.00, MI, NW;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest also booked these hotels.

Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest Rooms

Concierge
Description not provided
Deluxe
1 King or 2 Double beds
Standard
Each standard room offers 650 sq. ft. of floor space with separate living and bedroom areas, private work desk, 2 telephones, 3 TV's, refrigerator, wireless high speed internet access and wet bar.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Racquetball courts
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Six Flags American Adventures: 4.8 mi

Dining

The Padella Restaurant
A contemporary regional , Italian Restaurant inspired by the fresh, simple and vibrant flavors of Italy.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (66)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 66
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ken o
Business
Inland Empire, CA
Oct 21, 2014

Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

On a business trip, I stayed in this beautiful hotel. The room was neatly excellent. Staff response was instant. View of the hotel was imposing. I'm definitely staying there next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Dr. Dan M.
Business
Lincoln, NE
May 6, 2014

Great stay in Marietta, Georgia!

Staff and room was great! Food and service excellent! Thank you very much!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Willis T.
Business
Athens, GA
Jan 16, 2014

Relaxing Stay

I was in town for a weekend conference and needed my hotel to be in a close proximity and to also help me relax. It did both perfectly. My room was big, clean and very nice. I booked a room with breakfast included and the staff at the restaurant was very friendly and the food was delicious. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
RHP414
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Aug 26, 2013

Enixer's Delight

I love this hotel. Great value. Beautiful interior design. Friendly staff. Roomy suites. I greatly enjoy the pool/waterfall area in the back of the hotel. I look forward to staying at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The hotel has a courtesy complimentary washer and dryer.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
World Class Educator
Business
Worldwide
Jun 16, 2013

Extra Spacious

The suites were very comfortable and spacious. Room service was quick and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great restaurant on the hotel. Dine at the bar or outside near the waterfalls . . . simply gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tony2jr
Business
Parkland
May 10, 2013

Well room, professional staff

Good experience. Good staff. Will stay here again Well designed space Good decor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TQBlue
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Oct 3, 2011

Weekend Getaway

Friendly staff and the room was clean and comfortable. I would stay there again! A+++

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pasadena California
Dec 14, 2010

Quite and confortable

Enjoyed my stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baltimore, MD
Nov 28, 2010

The bed and the "Ugly"

I was not satisfied. I did not get the hotel and room that I purchased at the HYATT and I will not stay at the HYATT ever again. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
geo ben
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
May 1, 2010

Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Shower did not function properly....low pressure indicating build-up in pipe, partially closed valve, etc. .....whatever. Advised staff when checking out and they voluntarily subtracted internet and meal charges from my bill!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Mangionne's @ Cumberland Mall. Excellent service and food.(Italian)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top