$109 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 12, 2014 Check-out: Sep 14, 2014

Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

4 stars
2999 Windy Hill Rd, MARIETTA, GA 30067
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
64 reviews
Great stay in Marietta, Georgia!

Staff and room was great! Food and service excellent! Thank you very much!! See full review

  • Dr. Dan M.
  • May 6, 2014
Awesome

The front desk ladies are beautiful and the room was awesome. The bed was hard to get out of for... See full review

  • rcoleman
  • Feb 17, 2014
The Hyatt Regency Suites, an upscale all-suites property is frequented by corporate and leisure transient and group travelers.

Hotel Map

33.903 -84.472
Nearby airports
Hartsfield-Jackson Intl Airport, (ATL), 23.00, MI, NW;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest also booked these hotels.

Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest Rooms

Concierge
Description not provided
Deluxe
1 King or 2 Double beds
Standard
Each standard room offers 650 sq. ft. of floor space with separate living and bedroom areas, private work desk, 2 telephones, 3 TV's, refrigerator, wireless high speed internet access and wet bar.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Racquetball courts
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Six Flags American Adventures: 4.8 mi

Dining

The Padella Restaurant
A contemporary regional , Italian Restaurant inspired by the fresh, simple and vibrant flavors of Italy.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (64)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
64 out of 64
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Nov 23, 2008

Great hotel for the price

This hotel had much larger rooms than other hotels. Having our own dining area was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Fuddruckers is across the street.

Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mobile
Sep 21, 2008

Nice Get-away

It was a nice place for a get-away for me and my son. We had a good time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 7, 2008

My review of HYATT REGENCY SUITES ATLANTA NORTHWEST

The hotel was great but the beds were the most uncomfortable thing i have ever slept on. i tried changing rooms to see if that would help but it didnt. I guess if your not to worried about sleeping on hard beds it was a great hotel!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
2
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Charlotte
Jul 5, 2008

Adequate accomodations

The Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest is an older hotel that has made some renovations. Their parking was inadequate- there are were no security cameras and when we returned from a later dinner the lot was filled. Our choice was to use their valet parking(yet another fee)or we were expected to park in a business lot next door and walk through the trees in the dark to get to the hotel. There were only 2 elevators and it seemed we always had to wait to get to/from our room(we were on the 6th floor).Our room was large and the bed was clean.They offered internet and provided a keyboard for use thru the t.v.(for a daily fee), or you can use your laptop for internet service after paying fifteen dollars/day. We got a deal for their Continental Breakfast, it was a joke- barely anything to choose from except dry cereal. They offered a hot bar with eggs,etc that was good, but of course that carried an extra fee also.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jun 29, 2008

Hyatt Regency Suite was ...

Hyatt Regency Suite was very inviting from the time WE stopped at the door. Very smooth and comforting atmosphere. Staff willing and eager to help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Vicksburg, MS
Jun 22, 2008

Very comfortable room

The Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest was everything I wanted it to be. It was comfortable and located close enough to the city without being in the middle of chaos. The parking was a little ackward and I didn't expect having to pay for wireless internet, but all in all I enjoyed my stay and plan on returning very soon.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
tampa
May 26, 2008

ok for the price

easy check in and check out, parking was not very good but staff was frendly. the rooms were big and it was very clean but the rooms seem little out dated, it was ok for the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

evry thing ia just short deive away

Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Mar 2, 2008

Nice Spot

The Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest is a great place to stay. You're only 12 minutes away from Atlanta, the rooms are awesome, and ambiance can't be beat. The draw back was bar tender in the hotel. All and all we will definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Target, Best Buy, Ross, Marshall, and small strip mall.

Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Feb 17, 2008

Great Stay!

The room was awesome! The location was great! and I was overall pleased with my entire stay!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There were several restaurants to chose from all within walking distance.

Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Atlanta, GA
Feb 17, 2008

Excellent property, rooms, value.

Large double room, very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try Ray's on the River (a short drive away).

Back to menu Return to top

Change search