$107 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 16, 2015 Check-out: May 18, 2015

Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

4 stars
View map of 2999 Windy Hill Rd, MARIETTA, GA 30067

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
72 out of 72
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Kathy Mee
Business
Marietta, GA, USA
Sep 28, 2011

Funeral for a friend

It was a beautiful hotel & I would definitely love to visit it again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

We had great meals & great service in our hotel. Breakfast was great and Casey, in particular, was very friendly & personable & really helped make us feel welcome, as well as guiding us at dinner to a great meal. He helped make our trip more memorable.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Raleigh, NC
Feb 22, 2011

Beautiful Hotel

The hotel was incredible, even though they were remodeling, the hotel looked beautiful. The rooms were big and spacious and I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Georgia
Jan 17, 2011

Didnt enjoy my stay

When I got there I checked in, well tried to check in, ended up waiting almost an hour to even get my room. The maids where still trying to clean rooms at 345pm, so they ended up changing my room from the 3rd floor to the 7th floor, even after that, my room was clean, but had no trash bags in the room, and there was still room service plates outside my door, with food and dirty dishes. I just think overall it wasn't worth my money, and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pasadena California
Dec 14, 2010

Quite and confortable

Enjoyed my stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
SC dad
Business
Hilton head, sc
Dec 3, 2010

Not upgraded quite yet.

We unfortunately were put in room that wasn't upgrade yet as per the pics, so it wasn't good. The lobby was under construction which was fine if our room wasn't the one that needed the remodel first! The make shift lobby was an experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Baltimore, MD
Nov 28, 2010

The bed and the "Ugly"

I was not satisfied. I did not get the hotel and room that I purchased at the HYATT and I will not stay at the HYATT ever again. [...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Coolair212
Business
Marshall, TX
Sep 7, 2010

My stop in Atlanta

Parking can be a problen when they have other events going on in the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Bring lots of money when you eat in the hotel.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Pro travel
Business
Houston, TX
Aug 16, 2010

A stretch of the imagine!

The ad boasts marble bathrooms, which amounted to dirty tile with a 6 inch strip of marble on the inside ledge of the tub...covered with gobs of white caulking. Furniture so old that there were holes worn in it, dirty carpets,windows, needing paint. What a shock from what was advertised!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ve
Business
GA
Jun 28, 2010

Great though under reconstruction

All that was missing was spa services

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There are several restaurants of great quality withing walking distance.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Suddy
Business
Charlotte, NC
Jun 3, 2010

Excellent Family Getaway

It was an wonderful hotel and the location is excellent for places to eat.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Houston and Pappadock Restuarants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top