$103 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 17, 2014 Check-out: Oct 20, 2014

Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

4 stars
2999 Windy Hill Rd, MARIETTA, GA 30067
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
64 reviews
Great stay in Marietta, Georgia!

Staff and room was great! Food and service excellent! Thank you very much!! See full review

  • Dr. Dan M.
  • May 6, 2014
Awesome

The front desk ladies are beautiful and the room was awesome. The bed was hard to get out of for... See full review

  • rcoleman
  • Feb 17, 2014
The Hyatt Regency Suites, an upscale all-suites property is frequented by corporate and leisure transient and group travelers.

Hotel Map

33.903 -84.472
Nearby airports
Hartsfield-Jackson Intl Airport, (ATL), 23.00, MI, NW;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest also booked these hotels.

Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest Rooms

Concierge
Description not provided
Deluxe
1 King or 2 Double beds
Standard
Each standard room offers 650 sq. ft. of floor space with separate living and bedroom areas, private work desk, 2 telephones, 3 TV's, refrigerator, wireless high speed internet access and wet bar.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Golf
Jogging track
Tennis
Racquetball courts
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Continental breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
News stand
Overhead projector
Audio visual equipment
Projector
White board
Conference suite
Easel
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Valet parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
International direct dial
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Six Flags American Adventures: 4.8 mi

Dining

The Padella Restaurant
A contemporary regional , Italian Restaurant inspired by the fresh, simple and vibrant flavors of Italy.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (64)

Ratings and reviews for Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
64 out of 64
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.1
Value:
4

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PotsyNash
Nashville, TN
Jun 16, 2013

great place to stay

nice clean rooms far enough away from downtown but also close enough to do everything!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
World Class Educator
Business
Worldwide
Jun 16, 2013

Extra Spacious

The suites were very comfortable and spacious. Room service was quick and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Great restaurant on the hotel. Dine at the bar or outside near the waterfalls . . . simply gorgeous.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Tony2jr
Business
Parkland
May 10, 2013

Well room, professional staff

Good experience. Good staff. Will stay here again Well designed space Good decor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
perio doc
atlanta
Jan 21, 2013

dr judson s. hickey

room was beautiful great location food was good not enough but ok we paid CASH so when we were about to leave WE HAD TO WAIT WAIT IN FRONT OF ABOUT 6 PEOPLE FOR THE HOUSEKEEPING STAFF TO GO CHECK OUR ROOM! this took alot of time!! it was embrassing- and the staff was very rude about it

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Business near Bourbon
Atlanta, GA
Dec 12, 2012

Great Hotel

This hotel is a little hidden gem. Took my wife there for a night to get away from kids. Suite rooms, comfy atmosphere, great outdoor area to sit and have a couple drinks, and for everything you get the price is real reasonable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
opsy
laurel,md
Nov 27, 2012

excellent locale,excellent $$$$

All I can say is you won't regret it,large rooms,quiet rooms,excellent breakfast..my wife loved it...happy wife,happy life.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KING CITY
Charlotte,NC
Sep 23, 2012

5 stars!

LOVED THIS HOTEL!! EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT! I WILL BE COMING BACK

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KING CITY
Charlotte,NC
Sep 20, 2012

PERFECT STAY!

My stay was so great that i booked another day! Staff was great just wish that they had more parking available other than that the suite was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
I'm Picky
Lake City, FL
Mar 27, 2012

Good hotel for the price - Pool Closed :(

The hotel is nice and our room was very clean. The staff were pleasant. Our kids had been looking forward to using the pool, but to our amazement, it was closed (mid-March). The pool was empty and appeared to have been abandoned. The location of the hotel is good as it's close to Atlanta. Don't hesitate to stay at this hotel, HOWEVER if you plan to use the pool, call ahead to make sure it's open.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Try the Cuban Diner a few exits north of this hotel. It's the best Cuban food you'll ever eat (This coming from a Cuban)

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Hyatt Regency Suites Atlanta Northwest

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pickymom
Charlotte NC
Mar 12, 2012

Weekend Family Trip

My husband and I decided to take our 2 children (10yrs and 2 yrs) to the Coca-Cola Factory and Aquarium. I loved the design and layout of the room, it included privacy and modern touches. The location was great. Only negative no free wifi in the rooms, but there were computers in the lobby for use.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search