$33 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 9, 2014 Check-out: Oct 10, 2014

Americas Best Value Inn

2 stars
4546 Hartley Bridge Road, Macon, GA 31216
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
24 reviews
vacation time

every one was very helpful and so nice even the other guest See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 3, 2009
Very family friendly

I had a good experience at this hotel. The young desk clerk was very helpful. The rooms were clean... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 30, 2008
Welcome to Macon/ the heart of Georgia and the historical crossroads of the South. The Americas Best Value Inn is conveniently located just west of I-75 Exit 155 and near I-475 Exit 1/ on Hartley Bridge Road. There is a pay Shuttle service to and from our property to Middle Georgia Regional Airport MCN. Our charming facility offers spacious Guest rooms which are furnished with a Workstation Desk/ Complimentary Hi-Speed Wireless and Wired Internet access/ Cable TV with HBO/ In-room Coffeemaker/ Complimentary Local Calls/ and Wakeup Service. Some Guest rooms are also equipped with Microwave and Mini-Fridge. Lake Tobesofkee/ Ocmulgee National Monument/ and the Georgia Music Hall of Fame are all nearby. Our courteous and experienced Front Desk staff is here to assist you around the clock. We are confident you will find your stay with us a very memorable and enjoyable experience. Come and enjoy the value of staying with Americas Best Value Inn. .

Hotel Map

32.7855 -83.6638
Nearby airports
Middle Georgia Regional Airport, (MCN), 10.00, MI, N; Hartsfield-Jackson Intl Airport, (ATL), 82.00, MI, SE; Athens/Ben Epps Airport, (AHN), 99.00, MI, S; Columbus Metropolitan Airport, (CSG), 81.00, MI, E;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Americas Best Value Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Americas Best Value Inn Rooms

1 King Bed Non-Smoking
1 King Bed/Non-Smoking-Sofa-Hi-Speed Wireless Internet-Coffeemake-Cable TV-HBO-HBO2
1 King Bed Smoking
1 King Bed-Smoking-Hi-Speed Wireless Internet-Coffeemaker-Cable TV-HBO-HBO2
2 Double Beds Non-Smoking
2 Double Beds-Non-Smoking-Hi-Speed Wireless Internet-HBO-Comp-Local Calls-Writing Desk
2 Double Beds Smoking
2 Double Beds/Smoking-Hi-Speed Wireless Internet-HBO-Comp- Local Calls-Writing Desk
2 Queen Beds Non-Smoking
2 QueenBeds-Non-Smoking-Hi-Speed Wireless Internet-HBO-Comp-Local Calls-Writing Desk
2 Queen Beds Smoking
2 QueenBeds-Smoking-Hi-Speed Wireless Internet-HBO-Coffeemaker-Comp- Local Calls-Writing Desk

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
24 hour security
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Family plan
Services
Security
Wake-up service
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
TDD telephone machine
Room
Television with cable
Desk with lamp
Microwave
Outlet adapters
Fire alarm with light
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for Americas Best Value Inn

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 24
Amenities:
2.5
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
3.5
Value:
4.2

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
FLORIDA
Dec 8, 2009

NICE PRICE WAS THE ONLY GOOD THING

WAS NOT VERY CLEAN,TOWELS WERE SMALL. OVERALL, WE WERE VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS HOTEL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Super babe
Nashville, TN
Jun 27, 2010

last resort

Short, just to rest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DavidSilvas
Cape Coral Florida
Jan 26, 2014

Awesome

All ways vary nice clean room good location can not conplane

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Gps

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
213616
ivey, ga
Apr 7, 2012

no pool, no q\water

no watr n pool and no breakfast- barely no chnnls on tv.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Claireee143
Athens, ga
Oct 15, 2012

Great value

It's not fancy, and it looks a little sketchy, but its clean, quiet, and its right by the interstate, a grocery store, and fast food restaurants. I would definitely stay here again if I'm in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Macon, GA
Apr 27, 2007

Very pleased...

The rooms were clean ... and it seemed recently remodeled. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were cleaned early each day of our 3 nights stay. Both my wife and myself were very pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

A gas station and fast food restaurants are next door to the Inn, and a Kroger just half a mile up the road.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search