$41 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 11, 2015 Check-out: Jul 14, 2015

Americas Best Value Inn

2 stars
View map of 4546 Hartley Bridge Road, Macon, GA 31216

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Americas Best Value Inn

Overall score

2.5 / 5
5.01.0
30 out of 30
Amenities:
2.3
Cleanliness:
3.1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3.3

43% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ms. D.
Business
Lithonia GA
Jan 14, 2011

Decent

I was on a business trip. It was located miles from downtown which made shopping an inconvenience. Great customer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
MsBecky
Business
Michigan
Apr 6, 2010

Fair not Friendly

The staff acted inconvenienced with us and our needs. The room was very sparsely stocked with towels, soap, t.p. etc. When we went to see about extra towels I was met with questions and disdain.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Sep 1, 2008

An Ok Stay

The stay was ok. They did not have enough towels and the bed was hard. the restroom was pretty small. The location was close to some restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

1. A zabaxyz next door. 2. A McDonalds next door. 3. A Waffle is across the street.

Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Laura M.
Business
Slidell
Mar 9, 2015

Macon

Hotel accommodations were marginal at best. Hotel staff basically nonexistent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Super babe
Business
Nashville, TN
Jun 27, 2010

last resort

Short, just to rest.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ms. D.
Business
Lithonia GA
Jan 14, 2011

Decent

I was on a business trip. It was located miles from downtown which made shopping an inconvenience. Great customer service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DavidSilvas
Business
Cape Coral Florida
Jan 26, 2014

Awesome

All ways vary nice clean room good location can not conplane

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Gps

Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
kennedy2011
Business
Lithonia, GA 30058, USA
Oct 19, 2011

Its good for the price

I only paid 30 a night so I wasn't expecting fireworks. I wasnt looking for a place to move I was just visiting someone at central state prison so it was great as far as distance. The room had a refrigerator and a microwave. The tv had hbo. I am staying there next time I make a trip down there. You can't beat that price!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
213616
Business
ivey, ga
Apr 7, 2012

no pool, no q\water

no watr n pool and no breakfast- barely no chnnls on tv.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Americas Best Value Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
highlands124
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Apr 21, 2012

bustrip

right location, right time, located right off the off ramp

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top