$107 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 2, 2015 Check-out: Jun 4, 2015

SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Six Flags

3 stars
View map of 960 Bob Arnold Boulevard, 960 Bob Arnold Blvd, Lithia Springs, GA 30122

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Six Flags

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
26 out of 26
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.9

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Six Flags

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dukephoto
Business
philadelphia, pa
Apr 12, 2013

NO LOUNGE

Hotel description said it had a lounge- there was none. Room was nice, breakfast was good, other than no lounge- no problems.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Six Flags

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
kristy b
Business
miami, fl
Mar 25, 2013

six flags

Very convenient location. Clean and staff always pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Six Flags

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Joyful Mimi
Business
North Carolina
Dec 31, 2012

Great spot for visiting family

The hotel staff was courteous and helpful. The breakfast was adequate, as expected. The rooms were comfortable and clean. The only problem was some noise at night in the hallways from other guests and a type on high-pitched drone at night which we could not locate. It was not in the heating system, but we needed ear plugs to sleep though it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Six Flags

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
5 travelers
Business
Tennessee
Jun 25, 2012

Overall great experience

This is the second time that my family of 5 has stayed here. The only minor complaint was the chlorine was very strong at the pool and hot tub. I wasn't worried about any bacteria, but my bathing suit faded and I had to put in eye drops once I got back up to the room, just from the "fumes." Will definately stay here again the next time we return to six-flags.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Six Flags

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dnoyeb
Business
Detroit, MI
Jun 14, 2012

Nice clean comfortable

Everything was clean. lots of parking. driving distance to department store. Nice landscaping. clean pool and gym with fresh towels. The internet was easy to connect to and fast enough. I thought the location was a bit awkward being on somewhat of a back road. That back road is a bit dark at night, but the hotel area is well lit. They did not serve fruit with the breakfast. They kept putting the AC on in my room which I did not want. Overall a good hotel. I think it would be better priced about $10-$20 cheaper.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Six Flags

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mobile, Al
Jun 20, 2011

Family Vacation

Friday Six Flags, Saturday Whitewater. Trip would have been more enjoyable if the cable didn't go out! Overall the trip was a blast!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Six Flags and Whitewater!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Six Flags

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mid aged mom
Business
charleston, sc
Jun 5, 2011

Great price but not what I expected...

We arrived at our scheduled check in time and they where still cleaning our room. The room was very nice and a great size for me, my hubby, and our four year old. On the other side it was too crowded inthe hotel! The pool area was filled with young high school ( college aged) kids drinking and playing throughout the hotel throughout the entire night! I would not go back because it was not the family environment we expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Six Flags

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rayray
Business
Teaneck, NJ
May 21, 2011

Nice Place to Stay

I stayed at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags for 8 days and 7 nights. Had some problems in the first room, they quickly moved me to another room everything was fine after that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Looks of places to eat at and also shopping malls close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Six Flags

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Rayray
Business
Teaneck, NJ
May 21, 2011

Nice Place to Stay

I stayed at the Springhill Suites Atlanta Six Flags for 8 days and 7 nights. Had some problems in the first room, they quickly moved me to another room everything was fine after that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Looks of places to eat at and also shopping malls close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of SpringHill Suites by Marriott Atlanta Six Flags

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
supercharged homeschool mom
Business
columbia, sc
Dec 19, 2010

Atlanta Aquarium and Coke Trip

Great hotel! Very clean! Awesome staff! We searched for a nice, kid-friendly hotel that had an INDOOR pool, as well as a nice continental breakfast. We found it and got a great deal here!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If you're traveling to downtown Atlanta, drive the short distance to the Holmes Ave. MARTA station. Park there for free (for 24 hrs.) and take the MARTA. It's fun to do and makes in-town travel much easier.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top