$91 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 1, 2014 Check-out: May 3, 2014

TownePlace Suites by Marriott Atlanta Kennesaw

3 stars
1074 Cobb Place Boulevard N.W., 1074 Cobb Place Blvd, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
7 reviews
Just As Advertised

My wife and our three children chose this hotel due to it's two bedroom set-up and it's convenient... See full review

  • RLC Father of the Year
  • Jun 22, 2009
Great Stay

Perfect, no complaints. Room came with a Full kitchen, dishes, everything we needed. See full review

  • Isaiasmom
  • Jun 14, 2009
Discover extended stay, apartment-style living at its best. Located in Kennesaw, GA, TownePlace Suites Atlanta Kennesaw offers spacious and pet-friendly studio, one bedroom, and two bedroom hotel suites with all the comforts of home, including a fully equipped kitchen, complimentary high speed internet, sitting area with sleeper sofa, and Marriott's upgraded bedding. Start your day right with complimentary breakfast at the Grab n Go, located in our Kennesaw hotel lobby. Maintain your fitness routine at our modern onsite fitness room, or take advantage of your complimentary passes to LA Fitness, just one block away. Whether you're relocating to Kennesaw, GA on an extended stay, or visiting to celebrate a wedding or special event, we would like to welcome you to your home away from home.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed TownePlace Suites by Marriott Atlanta Kennesaw also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

34.0015 -84.587
Area served
Kennesaw
Nearby airports
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta International Airport, (ATL), 36.00, MI, NW; Dekalb-Peachtree Airport, (PDK), 30.00, MI, NW; Chattanooga Metropolitan Airport, (CHA), 150.00, MI, S;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (7)

Ratings and reviews for TownePlace Suites by Marriott Atlanta Kennesaw

Overall score

4 / 5
7 out of 7
Amenities:
4.4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.6

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Atlanta Kennesaw

Reviewer score

5
Isaiasmom
Pa
Jun 14, 2009

Great Stay

Perfect, no complaints. Room came with a Full kitchen, dishes, everything we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Atlanta Kennesaw

Reviewer score

2
Anonymous
PLAINVILLE, CT.
May 30, 2011

A PLACE TO LAY YOUR HEAD DOWN AT NIGHT.

THE ROOM SMELLED OF STALE CIGARETTE SMOKE, AND OUR MAID DID NOT SERVICE OUR ROOM ONE DAY.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

MARRIETTA DINNER. GREAT FOOD, GOOD ATMOSPHERE, FREINDLY STAFF.

Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Atlanta Kennesaw

Reviewer score

4
nfetraveler
Florida
Mar 27, 2011

Nice rest

Friendly service, Easy to find. Beds were awesome and the hotel was very clean. Townplace suites have all you need with a kitchenette, a pull out couch, and nice space. Free wifi was available and the hotel was quite at night. Nice place to say.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Close to Cobb Town Center. Everything was there.

Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Atlanta Kennesaw

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Williamsburg, VA
Oct 11, 2010

Kennesaw trip

We love staying at any towneplace suites.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Copeland's was amazing and close to the hotel.

Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Atlanta Kennesaw

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Business
knoxville, tn
Mar 31, 2010

sweet

Good location, close to restaurants and shopping

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Atlanta Kennesaw

Reviewer score

5
RLC Father of the Year
Lizella, GA
Jun 22, 2009

Just As Advertised

My wife and our three children chose this hotel due to it's two bedroom set-up and it's convenient location to our vacation destination which was five miles away. The hotel was just as advertised and exceeded my expectations. With a large family, I will definitely seek out this hotel again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Located in major area with plenty of shopping and dining.

Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Atlanta Kennesaw

Reviewer score

5
Isaiasmom
Pa
Jun 14, 2009

Great Stay

Perfect, no complaints. Room came with a Full kitchen, dishes, everything we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Atlanta Kennesaw

Reviewer score

4
Anonymous
Business
Charlotte, NC
Feb 8, 2008

More for business

This hotel is really geared for the business traveler.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top