$52 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 27, 2014 Check-out: Apr 28, 2014

Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw

2 stars
520 Roberts Ct Northwest, I-75 at Barrett Pkwy Exit 269, Kennesaw, GA 30144
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.2
out of 5
11 reviews
Would stay here again

Wonderful location near malls and many restaurants. Large clean and comfortable room. Would... See full review

  • Followers of Jesus
  • Mar 8, 2014
Great Value

We are relocating to the Atlanta area and needed to find a hotel while we were house hunting. We... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 22, 2008
A great location northwest of Atlanta! Close to the historic Kennesaw Battlefield, White Water, American Adventure, and Dobbins AFB, just off of I-75 and 1 block from the Town Center Mall, Red Roof Atlanta Kennesaw is surrounded by over 70 restaurants.

Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw Rooms

Deluxe
All Inclusive King
Standard
2 Dbl beds, work desk, 2 chairs & TV

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Dining
24 hour room service
Room service
Services
24 hour front desk
Maid service
Security
Wake-up service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Heated guest rooms
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

34.01 -84.5647
Nearby airports
Hartsfield-Jackson Intl Airport, (ATL), 35.00, MI, SE; Dekalb-Peachtree Airport, (PDK), 21.70, MI, SE;
Area description
City Center

Dining

Smokey Bones
walking distance
McDonalds
1 block
Applebee s
Walking Distance
China Buffet
walking distance
Golden Corral
walking distance
Longhorn Steakhouse
walking distance
Olive Garden
walking distance
Red Lobster
walking distance
Lenny s Sub Shop
3/4 mile

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (11)

Ratings and reviews for Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw

Overall score

3.2 / 5
11 out of 11
Amenities:
2.9
Room cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
4.2
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Business
Orange
Jun 22, 2008

Great Value

We are relocating to the Atlanta area and needed to find a hotel while we were house hunting. We were very pleased on how clean the hotel was. It was located near great shopping and dinning. I would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Huge mall, great restaurants

Review of Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
Washington, DC
Jun 7, 2007

perfect location

RED ROOF INN KENNESAW IS LOCATED IN THE MIDDLE OF EVERYTHING I WENT TO GA FOR.STAFF WAS GREAT WITH ASSISTANCE AND DRIVING DIRECTIONS,ROOM SERVICE WAS GREAT ALSO.WILL STAY THERE AGAIN IF I EVER VISIT GA.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

DRIVE UP TO THE LIGHT AND TAKE A PICK,LEFT OR RIGHT TURN AT THE LIGHT TAKES U TO EVERYTHING IN KENNESAW.

Review of Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw

Reviewer score

5
Anonymous
USA
Sep 9, 2007

Great place to stay

My friend and I came to Atlanta for a Kenny Chesney concert. The Red Roof Inn on Barrett Pkwy was an excellent choice. The room was very comfortable and we liked getting the room of our choice. We will definitely recommend to our family and friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Town Center Mall. We found some great deals.

Review of Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw

Reviewer score

4
Followers of Jesus
Indiana
Mar 8, 2014

Would stay here again

Wonderful location near malls and many restaurants. Large clean and comfortable room. Would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw

Reviewer score

3
Steam roller
Atlanta GA
Apr 28, 2013

Great place to stay

The hotel was very clean and beds were a little worn out but comfortable good value for the price. Shower was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw

Reviewer score

3
ZuzieQ
TN
Mar 31, 2013

Good deal

It was great for the money! The air conditioning wasn't very good in our room and was hot all night long which made it hard to sleep. Otherwise, we were happy with our stay. Very convenient to I-75.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw

Reviewer score

3
Jack-Jack
Opelika, AL
Sep 2, 2009

Good value

Staff very friendly and helpful--rooms clean--nothing fancy but sufficient for our needs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw

Reviewer score

2
Anonymous
Tifton, GA
Aug 23, 2010

Convenient

Traveling with son to baseball event. This suited our needs as we don't require much since we are gone all day. The room was what we expected it to be.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Convenient to many restaurants

Review of Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw

Reviewer score

2
Anonymous
Loveland
Dec 30, 2008

Room for Improvement

Definitely value oriented. Wi-Fi offered for a fee, not free as we thought. Only stayed one night, bathroom left something to be desired. Staff was very friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Alot of restaurants. On the Border, a nice Italian place across the street.

Review of Red Roof Inn Atlanta Kennesaw

Reviewer score

2
Asia is my second home
Business
Boston, MA, USA
Dec 5, 2011

Boston traveler

Hotel is good if you need a basic room for sleeping. Carpet needed a good vacuum but otherwise it was fine and a good value for the money.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top