$81 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2014 Check-out: Aug 11, 2014

Holiday Inn GWINNETT CENTER

3 stars
6310 SUGARLOAF PKWY, DULUTH, GA 30097
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
26 reviews
great weekend

Great motel for the price,location is great,room was clean.Breakfest could be better. See full review

  • big tech man
  • Apr 11, 2013
Good Overnite Place

Very friendly staff. Good place to stay overnite. Would stay again. See full review

  • Ga Football Fan
  • Oct 1, 2013
Visit The Hub at Holiday Inn at our Gwinnett Center Hotel in Duluth, GA The Holiday Inn® Gwinnett Center is located off I-85 near Atlanta with easy access to Duluth attractions like the Arena at Gwinnett Center, Discover Mills Mall, Gwinnett Stadium and the Mall of Georgia. The hotels Duluth, GA locale is close to Atlanta attractions, like the Georgia Aquarium, Philips Arena and the World of Coca-Cola. Holiday Inns Gwinnet Center hotel is also home to The Hub at Holiday Inn. The Hub is a new concept being explored by Holiday Inn and includes a complete reinvention of the existing lobby and restaurant spaces. A new amenity at our Duluth, GA hotel, the Hub brings together a restaurant, bar, coffee shop, market, games, and patio into one inviting and open space. With great food, drinks, and friendly people, The Hub makes it easy to grab a bite, unwind, and have a little fun. The Holiday Inn® Gwinnett Center is more than a convenient hotel in Duluth, GA. Our hotel ranks among the best Duluth hotels for amenities and service. For business travelers attending a conference at the Gwinnett Convention Center in Duluth, GA, our new 24-hour business center is as ideal as our location. Stay well at our premium lodgings with a heated indoor pool and modern Fitness Center. Stay connected with our complimentary high-speed Internet access. Few area hotels and motels compare with our Holiday Inn, so sit back, relax, and be yourself.

Hotel Map

33.9896 -84.0898
Nearby airports
Hartsfield-Jackson Atlanta Intl. Airport, (ATL), 35.00, MI, N;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn GWINNETT CENTER also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Children's activities
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
Concierge desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Temperature control
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Arenaat Gwinnett Center: 0.3 mi

Dining

The Hub at Holiday Inn
Breakfast is served from 6:30 AM to 10 AM seven days a week. Buffet and al a carte options are both available. Dinner is served from from 5PM to 10PM each evening. We offer take out options for both breakfast and dinner, our twenty four hour Market offer
Frontere Mex- Mex Grill
Tex Mex Grill
The Border
Mexican food served in a casual family restaurant. Freshly prepared menu favorites include fajitas, margaritas, appetizers, salads, queso, enchiladas.
Johnny Carinos
At Carino's Italian restaurant, we serve up Italian hospitality with our flavorful original dishes. Come enjoy our warm, comfortable environment.
Carrabba's Italian Grill
Carrabba's offers flavorful, handmade Italian dishes prepared to order in a lively display kitchen. Specialties include a variety of fresh fish,
Vinny's
Italian Cuisine
Bugaboo Creek Steak House
Steak House
Arena Tavern
Menu that ranges from bacon wrapped filets and lobster tails to Atlanta's best wings, huge burgers, and signature salads.
Chin Chin VII Inc
Upscale sushi bar and chinese restaurant conveniently located near I85 provides a relaxing retreat for our customers.
California Dreaming
Make it Fresh and Make it Right. These two simple ideals make California Dreaming the perfect night out.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn GWINNETT CENTER

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 26
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.8
Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn GWINNETT CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ga Football Fan
South GA
Oct 1, 2013

Good Overnite Place

Very friendly staff. Good place to stay overnite. Would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Holiday Inn GWINNETT CENTER

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
big tech man
frankin,nc
Apr 11, 2013

great weekend

Great motel for the price,location is great,room was clean.Breakfest could be better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Holiday Inn GWINNETT CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Northeast Georgia
Oct 4, 2009

Nice place

Nice hotel. Rooms are small, but are laid out well. Really liked the huge shower and wide screen TV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We ate at Loafing Leprechaun because it was just a short walk away, but food wasn't that good. It would be worth a short drive to go somewhere else to eat.

Review of Holiday Inn GWINNETT CENTER

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Northeast Georgia
Oct 4, 2009

Nice place

Nice hotel. Rooms are small, but are laid out well. Really liked the huge shower and wide screen TV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We ate at Loafing Leprechaun because it was just a short walk away, but food wasn't that good. It would be worth a short drive to go somewhere else to eat.

Back to menu Return to top