$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 14, 2014 Check-out: Jul 17, 2014

Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

2 stars
4505 Best Rd, College Park, GA 30337
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
229 reviews
excellent hotel

Like the price ...hotel ia good too..close by downtown tolook around . See full review

  • fan4u
  • Dec 25, 2013
Room

A+++++++++++++++++A++++++++++++++++Does not get any better the price was very good the room Was... See full review

  • jdp601
  • Sep 12, 2013
The Days Inn Airport Best Road is located conveniently to Hartsfield-Jackson Airport. We are a great place to stay if you need to stay one night or many. We are minutes from the Georgia International Convention Center, and Downtown Atlanta with all its attractions such as the new Georgia Aquarium, World Congress Center, Centennial Olympic Park, the Zoo and much more. We offer all the conveniences of home with our free Daybreak Breakfast, USA Today, guest laundry and meeting facility. Free Wireless Internet, Iron and Ironing Board in all rooms. We are a pet friendly hotel. We offer free shuttle service to the airport. From the airport Marta is available to take a train to downtown Atlanta. Hours of the airport shuttle are 430AM - 200AM, courtesy phone dial 63 at Airport for pickup. Check out our Park Before You Fly Packages, Park Before You Fly Rates available one day stay with 7 days parking included for 79.00 USD plus tax. Promo Code LPK1 Park Before You Fly Rates available one day stay with 14 days parking included for 89.00 USD plus tax. Promo Code LPK2 Long Term Parking available for 5.00 USD per day. Room Not Included. Please contact hotel for availability.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

33.6328 -84.4587
Area description
Downtown

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (229)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Overall score

2.9 / 5
5.01.0
70 out of 229
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.7

66% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Allen490
Business
Atlanta, Ga
Jun 29, 2014

Convenient and cheap

The hotel was very convenient to the airport and very affordable, but outside of that it was not very nice. Definitely got what I paid for and that was not much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Catalina
Business
Los Angeles , California
Jun 5, 2014

Excellent hospitality

Staff is friendly and prompt. When I had a maintenance issue in my room, I was moved immediately to a more comfortable room. The location is convenient with I-285 minutes away, Starbucks and various restaurants are across the street. Great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Glow in the dark
Business
Toronto
Feb 26, 2014

Airport stay

could have been better , under renovations , okay for the night and price..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Tim McQ
Business
Lake Bluff, Illinois
Nov 2, 2013

You Get What You For

Close to Atlanta's airport, about a seven minute complimentary shuttle ride. That's the good news. Night I stayed there the rooms were located on the flight path to the runway. Noisy. Rooms? Fair at best, dirty in spots, but for the money I paid it was ok. Checked in at eight pm and took the 4:30 am shuttle. Worked out fine for me for the few hours I was in the room which is the only way I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ChristyCBSReckless
Business
Ft lauderdake
Oct 27, 2013

Great location for one night airport stay

Nice complimentary breakfast nice location lean room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Dave the Builder 831
Business
Central Coast, CA
Oct 7, 2013

Watch your things

We booked several rooms on business. Cleaning staff damage personal property left in the room while we were on the Job-Site - received the standard rehearsed denial upon inquiry with the desk. Half of the amenities do not work (i.e. microwave broken - refrigerator not working - TV doesn't power on for 5 mins). Staff refused providing final folio/receipt up on checkout. Hotel "does not play well with others."

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Dave the Builder 831
Business
Central Coast, CA
Sep 26, 2013

Business Traveler

The only irritation is the Hotel is near the edge of the runway to ATL - planes landing and taking off overhead.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Miss EW
Business
Atlanta, Ga
Aug 18, 2013

Business Trip

The television needs to be upgraded from the standard 32in to a flatscreen. The ceiling could use some repairs & the airplane noise over head was entirely to loud & annoying.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
M Mover
Business
n.c
Aug 12, 2013

2 Day Stay

Front desk was informative, and pleasant. Room was dirty. I had a smoking room, ashes were in the tub, chair had enough stains on it that it should have been thrown away. Large carpet stains, and the one thing that had me most upset was the stains on the blanket.Unacceptable! You might need a GPS to find this motel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Thom OnePutt
Business
Oregon
May 1, 2013

Good Value

Not the quietest, (right over flight path) but close and good value for the dollar.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Limited dining in the area, but within a mile is a cool sports bar, Joes

Back to menu Return to top