$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 12, 2015 Check-out: Apr 13, 2015

Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

2 stars
View map of 4505 Best Rd, College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
181 reviews
Great Value!! Great Staff!!!

Awesome breakfast. Friendly Staff. Fast check in. Only complaint I would say is the airplanes that... See full review

  • SuperGGTravel
  • Oct 11, 2014
excellent hotel

Like the price ...hotel ia good too..close by downtown tolook around . See full review

  • fan4u
  • Dec 25, 2013
The Days Inn Airport Best Road is located conveniently to Hartsfield-Jackson Airport. We are a great place to stay if you need to stay one night or many. We are minutes from the Georgia International Convention Center, and Downtown Atlanta with all its attractions such as the new Georgia Aquarium, World Congress Center, Centennial Olympic Park, the Zoo and much more. We offer all the conveniences of home with our free Daybreak Breakfast, USA Today, guest laundry and meeting facility. Free Wireless Internet, Iron and Ironing Board in all rooms. We are a pet friendly hotel. We offer free shuttle service to the airport. From the airport Marta is available to take a train to downtown Atlanta. Hours of the airport shuttle are 430AM - 200AM, courtesy phone dial 63 at Airport for pickup. Check out our Park Before You Fly Packages, Park Before You Fly Rates available one day stay with 7 days parking included for 79.00 USD plus tax. Promo Code LPK1 Park Before You Fly Rates available one day stay with 14 days parking included for 89.00 USD plus tax. Promo Code LPK2 Long Term Parking available for 5.00 USD per day. Room Not Included. Please contact hotel for availability.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
181 out of 181
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.7

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Teacher Ms. Jessica
Business
Portage, Michigan
Feb 28, 2010

The best hotel experience!

I attended a job fair while I stayed at Days Inn and the free shuttle to the GICC and to the airport where fantastic, it sure pays having to call a cab. The staff was SUPER nice and answered ALL of my questions and the room was SUPER clean. The breakfast was nice and simple and I would check into this hotel again the next time I visit Atlanta, GA.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

When I checked-in I was told that I was only a 10 minute walk from a TGI Friday and to a few other restraunts, but because I was not familier with the area, I just called in pizza to be delivered to my room. Plus I had extras the next morning to I just threw the left overs in the refrigerator that was already in the room and used the microwave the next day which was also in my room as well to warm up the pizza from the night before. It all worked out GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
skeet
Business
saint petersburg, fl
Jun 1, 2010

getaway

it was good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Philadelphia, PA
Jul 28, 2010

Excellent 5 days 4 night at Days Inn ATL

Excellent Location, Price, staff, free shuttle, nice complimentary breakfast, quiet, perfect non-smoking rooms, spacious, definitely great hotel for your wallet. I do not have nothing but great compliments about the Days Inn Airport Best Road; I will definitely return again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Cleveland, Ohio
Feb 22, 2011

My 1st ATL Trip

It was close to the airport and also easy to access the highway!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
srksu
Business
Kennesaw, GA, USA
Apr 9, 2012

Very Good Hotel

very clean and safe.very convenient to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
india
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Jun 15, 2012

getaway

the staff is very help. need a swimming pool need more of breakfast beside in a nice place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

need a more of thing like breakfast and the city bus is a very good transportation

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Docmann
Business
Easpoint, Ga
Nov 6, 2012

Wonderful Stay..

The hotel was great! I would reccommend it to all my friends.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Docmann
Business
College park, GA
Nov 10, 2012

Fabulous place to stay

Very clean and safe place to stay. I loved the breakfast and closeness to my job.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Docmann
Business
College park, GA
Nov 8, 2012

Great Comfort

I had a wonderful stay. the staff and hotel members were excellent. I love the breakfast bar, and the newspaper in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TeaJ
Business
ATL
Jan 2, 2013

Great New Years Eve Kickoff

Excellent !! Except no Microwave No Refrigerator!! I will use this Hotel in the future I Can Assure You!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top