$46 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 19, 2015 Check-out: Feb 20, 2015

Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

2 stars
4505 Best Rd, College Park, GA 30337
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
178 reviews
Great Value!! Great Staff!!!

Awesome breakfast. Friendly Staff. Fast check in. Only complaint I would say is the airplanes that... See full review

  • SuperGGTravel
  • Oct 11, 2014
excellent hotel

Like the price ...hotel ia good too..close by downtown tolook around . See full review

  • fan4u
  • Dec 25, 2013
The Days Inn Airport Best Road is located conveniently to Hartsfield-Jackson Airport. We are a great place to stay if you need to stay one night or many. We are minutes from the Georgia International Convention Center, and Downtown Atlanta with all its attractions such as the new Georgia Aquarium, World Congress Center, Centennial Olympic Park, the Zoo and much more. We offer all the conveniences of home with our free Daybreak Breakfast, USA Today, guest laundry and meeting facility. Free Wireless Internet, Iron and Ironing Board in all rooms. We are a pet friendly hotel. We offer free shuttle service to the airport. From the airport Marta is available to take a train to downtown Atlanta. Hours of the airport shuttle are 430AM - 200AM, courtesy phone dial 63 at Airport for pickup. Check out our Park Before You Fly Packages, Park Before You Fly Rates available one day stay with 7 days parking included for 79.00 USD plus tax. Promo Code LPK1 Park Before You Fly Rates available one day stay with 14 days parking included for 89.00 USD plus tax. Promo Code LPK2 Long Term Parking available for 5.00 USD per day. Room Not Included. Please contact hotel for availability.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (178)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
178 out of 178
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.2
Location:
3.5
Value:
3.7

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mdamon1123
Business
Atlanta, GA
Mar 12, 2012

Needs some TLC

The room was small and the furniture was outdated. I was on the second floor, which is not a problem in itself, but the floor did not feel solid. I sure it wasn't unsafe, just needed some work. Overall, I can't complain, because I was just staying for a one night layover, and it was a very cheap rate.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

N/A

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DIVEDGE
Business
Baltimore, MD
Mar 2, 2012

Economical Business Stay

Comfortable, clean room w/ frig and microwave. Commute to downtown via light rail daily.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

Motel Shuttle or Bus to MARTA light rail to downtown.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Lcurto
Business
Dayton, OH, USA
Feb 26, 2012

Horrible!

This place is located directly under the flight path of ATL. The room stinks of mold, I could hear cars outside the room all night long. I didn't get any sleep the entire night. Never again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
yyyyyy
Business
Grosse Pointe, MI, USA
Jan 17, 2012

Average Hotel

This hotel is hard to find at night due to the local roads - - major airport, major higways and finally rail lines - - you have to know where you're going, because roads are very twisty. I image if you stay there a few times it is okay, however, there is nothing close and convenient to this hotel. The hotel itself is okay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

nothing close

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Mountainnewsman
Business
Athens, OH, USA
Jan 11, 2012

Flight path Atlanta

Pretty basic night's stay. Right in the Hartsfield flight path so lots of noise. BUT, the bed was one of the most comfortable I've ever slept in. Nothing fancy but if you can sleep through jet noise, I would recommend this inexpensive place. Clean too.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

Very near the Atlanta airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KLU1
Business
Chicago, IL
Dec 21, 2011

Comfortable and clean enough...

Nothing fancy but suited the purpose, comfortable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Nene1989
Business
Miami
Dec 19, 2011

My experience

The wifi service was horrible. Didn't get any Internet connection but apart from there everything was ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ms. Mousie
Business
Florida, USA
Dec 7, 2011

Business Accomadations

It is fine. The staff was very friendly and courteous.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Quin D
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Nov 25, 2011

Um need some corrections pronto

The room had an odor in it. I had to spray my own air Freshener to make the room pleasant. The bed was lumpy on the left side. The tub had hair in it. The hot water took too long to heat up. It was very noisy when the planes came by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DJOYP
Business
New mexico
Oct 20, 2011

What a Bargain!

This is an older hotel...with older furniture, but kept very clean... and has anything you'd like...it has free internet... a nice continental breakfast...a shuttle to the airport... My room had a refrigerator and a microwave... For the price it can't be beat. It had excellent restaurants very close by which was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Ruby Tuesdays is close by and has a great salad bar...and a menu with a variety of choices.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top