$47 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2014 Check-out: Aug 6, 2014

Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

2 stars
4505 Best Rd, College Park, GA 30337
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
230 reviews
excellent hotel

Like the price ...hotel ia good too..close by downtown tolook around . See full review

  • fan4u
  • Dec 25, 2013
Room

A+++++++++++++++++A++++++++++++++++Does not get any better the price was very good the room Was... See full review

  • jdp601
  • Sep 12, 2013
The Days Inn Airport Best Road is located conveniently to Hartsfield-Jackson Airport. We are a great place to stay if you need to stay one night or many. We are minutes from the Georgia International Convention Center, and Downtown Atlanta with all its attractions such as the new Georgia Aquarium, World Congress Center, Centennial Olympic Park, the Zoo and much more. We offer all the conveniences of home with our free Daybreak Breakfast, USA Today, guest laundry and meeting facility. Free Wireless Internet, Iron and Ironing Board in all rooms. We are a pet friendly hotel. We offer free shuttle service to the airport. From the airport Marta is available to take a train to downtown Atlanta. Hours of the airport shuttle are 430AM - 200AM, courtesy phone dial 63 at Airport for pickup. Check out our Park Before You Fly Packages, Park Before You Fly Rates available one day stay with 7 days parking included for 79.00 USD plus tax. Promo Code LPK1 Park Before You Fly Rates available one day stay with 14 days parking included for 89.00 USD plus tax. Promo Code LPK2 Long Term Parking available for 5.00 USD per day. Room Not Included. Please contact hotel for availability.

Hotel Map

33.6328 -84.4587
Area description
Downtown

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (230)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
230 out of 230
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.7

70% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
surgerylass
Business
Nevada, USA
Sep 25, 2011

Horrible

The room smelled musty, unclean. The pillows were soiled, the bathroom vanity counter top was broken and they repaired it with automobile bondo. The pillows were bits of sponge with no casing to protect them, soiled with drool. The television had no reception and the fridge was hot and smelled unpleasant. There were two homeless women in the lobby soliciting. This was by far the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. I flew into Atlanta on Sat and had to return to Nevada on Sun morning . Huge mistake staying here. Huge. I have reported it to Orbits and I feel strongly that the state needs to inspect this hotel for multiple violations. Absolutely horrible.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rdjay
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Sep 21, 2011

Overnight stay for flight

Pros: * Very nice room, bed, table, chair etc. * Free wireless with good bandwidth. * Good coffee maker in room. * Shuttle every half hour to and from the airport. Ideal for overnight stay for flight. * Friendly staff. Cons: * Breakfast was not good, but ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
rdjay
Business
Seattle, WA, USA
Sep 21, 2011

Overnight stay for flight

Pros: * Very nice room, bed, table, chair etc. * Free wireless with good bandwidth. * Good coffee maker in room. * Shuttle every half hour to and from the airport. Ideal for overnight stay for flight. * Friendly staff. Cons: * Breakfast was not good, but ok.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Classic
New Jersey
Sep 8, 2011

Great location and price

Nice stay. One negative - the airport shuttle driver was supposed to be us up at lobby at 8 a.m. He arrived about 5-7 minutes, which was no big deal, but then had to stop at someone's room because the resident was disabled - again, very nice. But then he offered to help another resident jump start his car. If I knew he was going to be a good samaritan instead of simply a driver, I would have asked for a ride at 7:30 a.m..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BigZeeDawg
Pittsburgh, PA
Sep 5, 2011

Nice And Convenient

Close to the airport. Perfect for an early morning flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BigZeeDawg
Pittsburgh, PA
Sep 5, 2011

Nice And Convenient

Close to the airport. Perfect for an early morning flight.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Honey bunches
Gainesville, GA, USA
Aug 13, 2011

Good for early flights

For the price, the rooms got more than you need for one night before getting on a plane : mini fridge , microwave, coffee maker, tv, etc. And the staff are very friendly and helpful. It's just,,,i couldn't really sleep..since it's really close to the airport, those planes were flying right above my roof every three minutes. And there was a couple trains coming in th midnight. So if I have to, ear plugs next time..but how do I ge up..lol

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Honey bunches
Gainesville, GA, USA
Aug 13, 2011

Good for early flights

For the price, the rooms got more than you need for one night before getting on a plane : mini fridge , microwave, coffee maker, tv, etc. And the staff are very friendly and helpful. It's just,,,i couldn't really sleep..since it's really close to the airport, those planes were flying right above my roof every three minutes. And there was a couple trains coming in th midnight. So if I have to, ear plugs next time..but how do I ge up..lol

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
sd
Aug 1, 2011

Short Night

I needed lodging for just a quick lay-over in Atlanta. The motel had the basics. The only negative was the airplane traffic going right overhead throughout the night. The breakfast was just enough to start the day. Beds were comfortable and shower was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

I was glad I had GPS to find the location as it was dark when I drove in. Would have been difficult without it.

Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Tallahassee, FL
Jul 27, 2011

Adequate

The hotel works for a night near the airport. The price was good, the staff were friendly, and the breakfast was acceptable (given the price). The shuttle drivers were a little unsafe. The bathroom could have used some cleaning and the floors had a number of areas that had experienced extensive water damage. But, it works for a night near the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top