$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 17, 2015 Check-out: Jun 18, 2015

Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

2 stars
View map of 4505 Best Rd, College Park, GA 30337

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.0
out of 5
209 reviews
Great Value!! Great Staff!!!

Awesome breakfast. Friendly Staff. Fast check in. Only complaint I would say is the airplanes that... See full review

  • SuperGGTravel
  • Oct 11, 2014
excellent hotel

Like the price ...hotel ia good too..close by downtown tolook around . See full review

  • fan4u
  • Dec 25, 2013

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
209 out of 209
Amenities:
2.9
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.6
Value:
3.7

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Docmann
College park, GA
Nov 10, 2012

Fabulous place to stay

Very clean and safe place to stay. I loved the breakfast and closeness to my job.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Cat66
Business
decatur
May 10, 2015

just ok for overnight

it's only for an overnight for the early morning flight

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
ANDREW K.
Business
N/A
Apr 28, 2015

one night

The wing where i was placed was very old and on the balcony it was shaking, very old and not very clean. The van was prompt, the desk was always responsive but i didn't get what i expected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
A. G.
Business
N/A
Apr 19, 2015

Poor experience

Poor location close to the airport noise. Fair hotel condition. Breakfast is ok staff is ok

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Lynnette S.
Business
N/A
Apr 14, 2015

Only if you have to

The hotel was very run down and not in a very good neighborhood. I would only stay there again if necessary.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ruth J.
Business
N/A
Feb 22, 2015

Convenience for overnight travelers

It was raining the night we check in. I had made reservation a month ago. I didn't have a problem with my room. The staff was nice. The room was clean, warm and comfort. The room fit my stay just to be closer to the airport overnight. If I have to travel again for overnight I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Fernando C.
Business
N/A
Feb 15, 2015

Atlanta

Nice place to stay for a short period. Clean room but location is not very pretty. Close to the airport.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Man on a trip
Business
CHINO HILLS
Feb 9, 2015

Nice place when your on businesses

The hotel was nice and close to the airport the staff was nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cat66
Business
decatur
Jan 20, 2015

ok for one night stay for the flight

hotel is close to airport, though it is bit noisy, but for one night stay for the early flight, it's good place for choose. the best part I like is the very good free shuttle from and to the airport, almost 24hours.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
George E.
Business
N/A
Jan 17, 2015

Planes,trains and automobiles

The runway lights shine in the room if you are on the outer rooms. Planes fly so low you feel like you could touch them, gives a whole new meaning to "close to airport". They come and go every 3-7 minutes....all night. At the end of the parking lot is a railway...trains pass every 20-30 minutes. The interstate is right across the street, could literally throw a rock and hit it. Furniture was a moshpit of goodwill donations. No elevator, cant call what they consider a continental breakfast anything other than total lack of. Would say more but trying to follow the rules here for a review. Please read between the lines on this one!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn College Park Airport Best Road

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KayKay5
Business
Atlanta
Dec 2, 2014

Couples Alone Time

Clean and Comfortable. Very organized and everyone was so nice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top