$55 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 20, 2015 Check-out: Feb 22, 2015

Quality Inn & Suites

2 stars
1052 Claussen Road, Augusta, GA 30907
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
2.2
out of 5
13 reviews
Great value, Very good breakfast included

The room was spacious with2 queen sized beds. A kitchenette with full size fridge was a nice... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • May 9, 2008
The price was more than my extra night!

My expireance was fine. See full review

  • dirty duck
  • Apr 6, 2010
FREE deluxe continental breakfast buffet. Beautifully designed guest rooms featuring full refrigerator, two-burner stove, microwave and coffee maker. Sparkling outdoor pool. Acces to a nearby Fitness Center. Conference center available for large group functions. Southern Hospitality at it's finest! Credit card is required for guests staying with pets. Pets must be under 50 pounds.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies

Nearby points of interest

  • Augusta National Golf Club: 2.1 mi
  • James Brown Arena: 5.3 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (13)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn & Suites

Overall score

2.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 13
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2.5
Hotel staff:
2.5
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
3.5
Value:
2
Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rome
Aug 24, 2008

Couldn't get into room at first try.

Hotel staff failed to warn that some doors have handles that open in up position, while others open in down position. After a long drive, we had difficulty getting into the room. I walked through pouring rain to the office to be told to try the opposite direction from the normal. Message light was flashing when we checked in, and was only extinguished after 3 calls to the front desk, when I was finally told how I could extinguish it. Also, cleaning was minimal. Various vistiges if previous occupants were evident (i.e. a child's bright pink plastic fork on the top of the shower enclosure).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Jul 22, 2007

My review of Quality Inn & Suites

The maid paid more attention to the tip than cleanliness, Toilet kept overflowing, lamps didn't work. Produce left in the refrigerator, counters not clean,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

wendys n waffle house nearby

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 14, 2007

Bad

The out side of the hotel look good but the room I stayed in was smelly and not all that clean. I would not recommend this hotel to a dog. I know that is harsh but i was was very unhappy and unfortable with the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
gSL1
Business
Washington, DC
May 7, 2007

My review of Quality Inn & Suites

Only one person at front desk and he went away for more than 7 minutes so I sat in the lobby when the room door would not open after my arrival. It was only about 8PM on a Sunday evening.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top