$120 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4 stars
View map of 210 Peachtree St. NW, 210 Peachtree St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
255 out of 255
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jeremy Tiller
Business
West Palm Beach, FL
Apr 21, 2014

Great View

The hotel was nice and in a great location however I did not know I would have to pay $30 a day to park which should be presented to future customers before booking. Everything up front no hidden fee for hotels

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kyle Pride
Business
Auburn, AL, USA
Apr 20, 2014

Great hotel

If you are looking to do the fun touristy stuff in Atlanta this is your hotel! Short walking distances to some of Atlanta's major attractions and a marts station close by to get you to the other ones!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Go to the top of the sundial restaurant for the views! It's free for hotel guest!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Donnie Joe
Business
Slaton, Tx
Apr 17, 2014

perfect for the World Congress Center

Easy to check in and very convenient to MARTA and all types of dining and attractions. For me it was the perfect travelling experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

There are many attractions only a short walk from the hotel. MARTA is only a few steps away from the rest of Atlanta, If your venue is downtown the Westin is excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trav683
Business
St Marys Ga
Apr 14, 2014

Great stay

Great floor, great room. Exceeded all expecrations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cathy H.
Business
Pace, FL
Apr 14, 2014

Perfect spot!

We initially booked rooms at another hotel in order to attend a dance convention in Atlanta. It turned out to be substandard and the next morning we were desperately searching for a better hotel at a reasonable price. We were so lucky to find an amazing deal at the Westin Peachtree!! It was so convenient to our convention, to dining options and, best of all, we felt safe walking to and from the hotel even late at night. The beds were so clean and comfortable and the staff really was the nicest, most helpful staff I have ever encountered at a hotel. This is definitely our first choice hotel any time we come back to Atlanta!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
exclusive stayee
Business
Atlanta ga
Mar 10, 2014

romantic views

This hotel was great it had everything conveniently close by and some great food The sun dial restaurant at the top is a must try. It was pet friendly and had an amazing view from our room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Secret me
Business
Middle GA
Feb 27, 2014

Nice quick weekend stay

Needed a last minute room. Booking was easy and the stay was pleasant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jtobar
Business
Atlanta Georgia
Feb 16, 2014

To little for my buck

After making a $300 dollar reservation, and finally arriving to the hotel, the valet parking ask me if I was visiting or checking in, and after they find out we were checking in the hotel the denied space for parking with the valet parking, my wife got out of the car and waited while I have to park across the street, she told me that the valet parking guy send two more cars on their way and accepted other ones in, we don't know if it was race related or what, but I was very des appointed that the front desk denied anything to do with valet parking, like they were not in the same building or serving the same guest. Very disappointed for Valentin's Day. I have stay a better hotels for less.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dawniel
Business
Crossville, TN
Jan 2, 2014

Great rooms

The rooms were spectacular. Most comfortable bed and wonderful shower with a great open view of the city. Unfortunately there was construction going on while we were there but we didn't let us keep that from enjoying Atlanta. They are scheduled to be finished with construction some time around February 2014 and I'm sure it will make this Hotel that much nicer to stay at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ray's was a great place close by that had sushi and other wonderful menu items. This was a great place to celebrate an event or to just sit in the bar and enjoy their wonderful happy hour specials from 3-7pm

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Istayedhere
Business
Atlanta, GA
Dec 26, 2013

Great Location - Wish I knew of renovations before I booked...

Overall it was a nice stay. The lobby renovations made check in confusing and it took almost an hour before my luggage got to my room. The room was nice, wonderful view with floor to ceiling windows, but they were very poorly insulated and the room was so cold! The location, though was perfect, walk to anything downtown. The staff were great. I'd stay again, but I'd check to see if the work was done and it was a warmer time of year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top