$120 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 23, 2015 Check-out: May 26, 2015

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4 stars
View map of 210 Peachtree St. NW, 210 Peachtree St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
231 out of 231
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
That Other Guy 2
Business
Raleigh, Nc
Oct 26, 2012

Great weekend with minor setbacks

First thing you notice about the room was the amazing view of downtown Atlanta. The hotel was beautiful as well. We had lunch on the 72nd floor in the Sundial restaurant the service, food, and view, was an experience all on its own. The hotel was in walking distance of attractions like the CNN Center and the Georgia Aquarium. Although for some reason they feel the need to charge $15 a day for wifi in the room, for the cost of the room you would think they could drop that price a bit, and Check out was a total nightmare. Overall we had a good time but with some details that should never had been a problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pulmdoc
Business
Minneapolis,MN
Oct 26, 2012

Decent Hotel, would not mind going back again

Overall a good experience ! If I ever go back to Altanta ,can definitely stay there again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

A few good places to eat in the surrounding area

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
geoiseefroggie
Business
los angeles, ca
Nov 18, 2012

Good

Overall it was a good experience. PROS: - Staff is very friendly - Rooms were clean - Extra supplies were given upon request - Conveniently around the corner from the MARTA CONS - We booked a double only to arrive and have to take a single with a king. When we got upstairs, it turned out to be a full/queen. Not convenient when people are big. - They changed our room to a double the next day, but did not remember to bring our luggage down when they transferred, so we had to request to get our luggage transferred to the new room. Overall, good service so I rate it a 4. To be 5 star, they would have to have been above and beyond. An example of this is when they mess up your reservations, they offer to comp one night stay or at least give you a free meal without you having to ask.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EmmanATX
Business
Austin, TX, USA
Nov 20, 2012

Peachtree

Good hotel downtown Atlanta for Business travelers

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hotel Traveler
Business
Denver, CO, USA
Nov 29, 2012

nice hotel

Nice Westin with great amenities. The rooms are a little small. Great locatiion, pool, work out rooms. The rooms are nicly amenitized and the reseraunt on the 72 floor is very cool

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Stevie 13
Business
New Jersey
Mar 5, 2013

Nice place

A very nice oleace with a convenient location, but NOT the Ritz carlton!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Volleyball Tourney Attend
Business
Dallas, TX
Apr 2, 2013

Center of Downtown Atlanta

The rooms were comfortable and the views were great. The beds and linens were luxurious. The staff, with one exception, was friendly and gracious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mellow Ambiance
Business
NJ
Apr 3, 2013

Pleasant Stay

I had an enjoyable pleasant stay and will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OGIL
Business
miami, fl
Apr 9, 2013

Great hotel horrible valet service

The hotel was beautiful, clean and had an amazing view. I had a big issue with the valet parking $32 per day (expensive) and the service was really poor. They would take forever to bring your car (30 min) and a female valet cashier was extremely rude to me and my wife in front of the valet manager and he did nothing to stop her! Honestly that argument and the long wait is probably the reason why I didn't give a 5 star review. To be fair if you don't have a car you will probably have a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The restaurant in the top floor was beautiful and had great food, if you are in town try it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sweetstyles
Business
atlanta
May 13, 2013

very comfortable

very comfortable and relaxing my husband and i truly felt at home and the location was great and the staff very friendly the beds were comfortable and the room was very clean and welcoming we had cable tv which i enjoyed and heated rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

great

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top