$122 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 11, 2015 Check-out: Sep 12, 2015

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4 stars
View map of 210 Peachtree St. NW, 210 Peachtree St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
226 out of 226
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
houston,tx
Jul 17, 2011

Thought it would be nicer.

We were there for market. The hotel it self was not bad. My biggest complaint was the room was a little run down cracks in the walls in both the room and the hallways. Also bad smell in the hallway. The front desk was very accommodating. But the maid service did not clean the coffie machine or empty all the trash. I do have to complement them on the most comfortable beds in any hotel I have ever stayed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Jalapeno Charley's was a Greg place for diner.

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Basenji Girl
Business
Orange Park, FL
Jul 18, 2010

[...]

[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Bridge to Americas Mart

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cbrooks
Friends
Rialto ca
Feb 21, 2011

Average

The service was good but the room wasnt taken care of very well.Location was convienient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Central location

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
DianaDelirious
Couples
Philadelphia
Oct 10, 2014

tomorrowworld

nice hotel, but room service took forever. luckily they didn't charge it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
I AM NOT MARYBETH
Couples
Cartersville, GA
Nov 3, 2014

Pet Friendly but not Noice Friendly

We stayed with our year old Puppy who was an angel. But, because dogs stay on a certain floor, we were placed next to the elevator, where we heard banging and opening doors all night...even saw two women from Housekeeping getting on the elevator at 10:30 p.m.! Not again for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dawniel
Couples
Crossville, TN
Jan 2, 2014

Great rooms

The rooms were spectacular. Most comfortable bed and wonderful shower with a great open view of the city. Unfortunately there was construction going on while we were there but we didn't let us keep that from enjoying Atlanta. They are scheduled to be finished with construction some time around February 2014 and I'm sure it will make this Hotel that much nicer to stay at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ray's was a great place close by that had sushi and other wonderful menu items. This was a great place to celebrate an event or to just sit in the bar and enjoy their wonderful happy hour specials from 3-7pm

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Secret me
Single
Middle GA
Feb 27, 2014

Nice quick weekend stay

Needed a last minute room. Booking was easy and the stay was pleasant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kyle Pride
Family
Auburn, AL, USA
Apr 20, 2014

Great hotel

If you are looking to do the fun touristy stuff in Atlanta this is your hotel! Short walking distances to some of Atlanta's major attractions and a marts station close by to get you to the other ones!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Go to the top of the sundial restaurant for the views! It's free for hotel guest!

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chhmep
Single
London
May 2, 2014

Nice Views

Go for a high room and enjoy the fantastic views. Rooms are good size. Probably best to eat elsewhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

White Oak Kitchen - reasonably priced and really nice

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
n2close
Business
Boston, MA, USA
Apr 13, 2012

circle in heaven

i stayed on the 54 floor, the view was perfect. Everyone need to stay there at least once.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top