$130 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2015 Check-out: Aug 2, 2015

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4 stars
View map of 210 Peachtree St. NW, 210 Peachtree St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
264 out of 264
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
apb15
Business
Boston MA
Jul 28, 2014

Nice spot to visit atlanta

Very convenient and hotel has great amenities. The only negative is that parking in the hotel was too expensive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Check out the sundial lounge

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hilton22
Business
Atlanta, GA
Jul 16, 2014

Staycation

I live in Atlanta, GA, but I decided to stay at the Westin for a little staycation. Starting with arrival. The parking garage sucks. I don't mind exercising, but if I am staying at 4-star hotel I would expect the garage to have an elevator. To get to the hotel entrance you have to take stairs or just walk through the garage. On the plus side, they do offer valet parking. The lobby of the hotel is really nice, they even have a Starbucks located in the lobby! Our room had double beds, which were really comfortable. The view of downtown Atlanta was beautiful, especially at night! Unfortunately, I didn't have time to experience the Sundial or the View, but I will the next time I stay at the Westin.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
L.Pagan
Business
GA
Jul 17, 2014

Good Location

We booked this room to attend a nearby concert at the Georgia Dome. We arrived to valet parking being full as well as hotel parking and had to park in a parking garage across the street. The rooms were clean and staff was friendly. Room service was excellent. The only disadvantages were the lack of parking and the bathroom was very small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ashbug
Business
Italy
Aug 17, 2014

Stopover in Atlanta

Great experience staying in the sky! We were on the 56th floor which was great. The room was comfy and newish. My only complaint was that they hung orange makeup stained hand towels for our use. Hopefully it was just an honest mistake or a half asleep housekeeper.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you use the self park, make sure you unload your bags at the door before parking or face a long walk down the ramps of the garage since we discovered after that there aren't any elevators in the garage.

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
meka b
Business
ny
Sep 24, 2014

MBA conference stay

My only complaint is that my cell phone and room phone did not work once in my room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Lisafromfl
Business
FL
Sep 21, 2014

Nice Hotel but had some glitches

Stayed l for a concert at the Phillips Aren, location was great .04 mile walk was great. But parking at hotel was FULL had to park in public garage next door for $32 overnight (hotel wouldn't validate). Was told yes they had wifi, BUT once checked in wifi was 14.98.. ridiculous..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
West lafayette indianapol
Business
West lafayettw
Nov 16, 2014

nice hotel

Good and clean, nice view with good obsevrbotary...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Good

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Soldier traveling
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

favorite hotel in atlanta

I love staying at the westin. It's is nice clean and safe. You have to use a key card to use the elevator. The bar on the top floor is awesome

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Soldier traveling
Business
N/A
Dec 21, 2014

favorite hotel in atlanta

I love staying at the westin. It's is nice clean and safe. You have to use a key card to use the elevator. The bar on the top floor is awesome

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Viet T.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Family Trip to Orlando

This hotel is a walk away from the central park and restaurants. It's very convenient. Service was great. The only annoying thing is parking. Parking is tight every where around this area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top