$122 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 11, 2015 Check-out: Sep 12, 2015

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4 stars
View map of 210 Peachtree St. NW, 210 Peachtree St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
226 out of 226
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mekutr
Family
Ankara
Feb 4, 2015

Amazing Atlanta trip

I booked this hotel for my family when they came for my garaduation. They were amazed with the location and the amazing it view has. People were so nice in the management and they helped for everything we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Montgomery Village
Jan 6, 2015

Cool

Great view! Friendky staff. Not a great part of town, but downtown isn't so great. Still a nice place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Viet T.
Family
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Family Trip to Orlando

This hotel is a walk away from the central park and restaurants. It's very convenient. Service was great. The only annoying thing is parking. Parking is tight every where around this area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Soldier traveling
Friends
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

favorite hotel in atlanta

I love staying at the westin. It's is nice clean and safe. You have to use a key card to use the elevator. The bar on the top floor is awesome

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John F.
Couples
N/A
Dec 23, 2014

Great overnight stay

Staying at the Westin was great ... The staff was extremely helpful when we checked in ... The Westin is a great location for getting around the city and has a few good places eat nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
John F.
Couples
N/A
Dec 22, 2014

Great overnight stay

Staying at the Westin was great ... The staff was extremely helpful when we checked in ... The Westin is a great location for getting around the city and has a few good places eat nearby.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Soldier traveling
Friends
N/A
Dec 21, 2014

favorite hotel in atlanta

I love staying at the westin. It's is nice clean and safe. You have to use a key card to use the elevator. The bar on the top floor is awesome

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
tideym
Business
St. Louis, MO
Nov 24, 2014

Best hotel I have ever been in

Absolutely perfect in every way. Located in downtown with a short stroll through the park to the GWCC, the dome, college football HOF and Phillips Arena. Best workout facility in hotel ever. Very very clean rooms and lobby

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Marta station drops off at hotel so don't take a taxi or rent a car from the airport.

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jamaer
Family
SugarLand, Texas
Nov 24, 2014

What a hotel!!!

The room was large and the scenery from the 37th floor was spectacular. Me and my wife went up to the sky bar and had drinks, and they even gave us a complimentary glass as a souvenir to take home. The hotel parking was pricey but well worth it since all of the parking around the hotel was unattended and no valet . I would recomment this hotel and we are definitely going back for the summer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Hotel is in walking distance of all the museums, aquarium, Georgia Dome, and Centennial Park.

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Krista from Texas
Couples
Tennessee
Nov 17, 2014

Great room, great pool, killer views

I had an incredible stay at the Westin. The whole experience was seamless, the staff was friendly and knowledgeable, the pool was beautiful (and deep!), and the the views from the 48th floor were remarkable. Well done, Westin!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There's a great little sports bar just down the road near the giant ferris wheel that has great appetizers and music - this coming from someone who is no huge fan of sports!

Back to menu Return to top