$104 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 24, 2015

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4 stars
View map of 210 Peachtree St. NW, 210 Peachtree St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
221 out of 221
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.8

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jennifer M.
Business
Atlantic Mine
Jun 16, 2015

Going to a concert

We had a room on the 29th floor the view was great! It was only a few short blocks to the Georgia dome and close to other things around town! Walking around was a bit nerve racking but ended up being fine in the end. The room was nice there are only a couple things that I want to address. There were nipple covers in one of the drawers that weren't mine! And the a/c blew right on the bed not a huge deal just more of a comfort thing for me. Overall I would recommend this place and stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
destiny
Business
rosedale
Jul 12, 2015

very close to everything!

the pool was fun. It was also very close to everything!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
exclusive stayee
Business
Atlanta ga
Mar 10, 2014

romantic views

This hotel was great it had everything conveniently close by and some great food The sun dial restaurant at the top is a must try. It was pet friendly and had an amazing view from our room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trav683
Business
St Marys Ga
Apr 14, 2014

Great stay

Great floor, great room. Exceeded all expecrations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Donnie Joe
Business
Slaton, Tx
Apr 17, 2014

perfect for the World Congress Center

Easy to check in and very convenient to MARTA and all types of dining and attractions. For me it was the perfect travelling experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

There are many attractions only a short walk from the hotel. MARTA is only a few steps away from the rest of Atlanta, If your venue is downtown the Westin is excellent.

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cathy H.
Business
Pace, FL
Apr 14, 2014

Perfect spot!

We initially booked rooms at another hotel in order to attend a dance convention in Atlanta. It turned out to be substandard and the next morning we were desperately searching for a better hotel at a reasonable price. We were so lucky to find an amazing deal at the Westin Peachtree!! It was so convenient to our convention, to dining options and, best of all, we felt safe walking to and from the hotel even late at night. The beds were so clean and comfortable and the staff really was the nicest, most helpful staff I have ever encountered at a hotel. This is definitely our first choice hotel any time we come back to Atlanta!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Best Girlfriend Alive
Business
Atlanta, Ga
Apr 21, 2014

AMAZING

I loved my experience at this hotel. I love the 3pm late check out in Sunday's. The only issued I had was the $20 parking. I hate that I couldnt leave and come as I wanted because I would have to keep paying $20 everytime and left and came back. I do think that hotel guest should be granted free parking. But I loved the view. It was beautiful. Thanks for getting such a good deal on the rates.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Ferris Wheel

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Satisfied Dad of 3
Business
Georgia
Apr 22, 2014

Kid friendly

Took my 6 y/o son for a 2 day mini-vacation. He had a great time. Enjoyed the pool, the Sun Dial restaurant, local attractions, room service, and on-demand movies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Th3Mast3r
Business
Atlanta, Ga
Apr 29, 2014

Great Hotel

The room was absolutly spotless and the bed was very comfertable only down side was the bath room was rather small but very nice anyway. Over all it was worth every penny and the view was amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trendy
Business
Dallas, TX, USA
Sep 28, 2011

Excellent Stay!

The hotel is a lovely hotel inside and out. You'll love the pool and rotating restaurant on the 72nd floor. The staff was extremely friendly and accomodating. I spoke with Sandra on the phone around 3 am the day before my check-in to request an early check-in due to my flight schedule and she accomodated me right away! When I got there check-in was a breeze - not to mention it was on a busy weekend. Thanks Sandra, and all the great Westin Hotel Staff! You guys are the best and I will be back everytime I come to Atlanta!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top