$160 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 3, 2015 Check-out: Apr 4, 2015

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4 stars
View map of 210 Peachtree St. NW, 210 Peachtree St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
229 out of 229
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Connecticut
Oct 28, 2010

great location

I stayed at the Westin at Peachtree Plaza during the weekend of Oct 22nd and had a wonderful time. I had a wonderful experience, the views from the hotel are absolutly amazing. There are many restaurants within walking distance and many attractions just across from the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CSE
Business
Florida
Oct 25, 2010

Business Conference stay

My stay was made very enjoyable by the friendliness/ courtesy of the staff and also by the very convenient ammenities that were available. I never had to leave the hotel. The whole atmosphere was relaxing after a long day of conference.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

SunDial at the very top of the Westin- Superb for dining and music

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DVCorvis
Business
Tucson AZ
Sep 8, 2010

One of the best

One of the best hotel stays I ever had Very friendly staff

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Staff was willing to bend "no debt cards" rule to allow access to mini snack bar in room

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new orleans , la.
Aug 31, 2010

great price and very convenient for the

everything was great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pennsylvania
Aug 10, 2010

Great location for kids.

Very close to the Marta transporttation center. Great location. Walk 2 blocks to the Aquarium, cocacola, and the park. Lots of good restuarants very close. Horse and buggy rides right outside hotel. small mini mart for necessities right across the street

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Food court 1/2 block away with great breakfast for about 5.00 each. Jack's.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Basenji Girl
Business
Orange Park, FL
Jul 18, 2010

[...]

[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Bridge to Americas Mart

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Port Dover , Ontario, Canada
May 21, 2010

Excellent location

I ATTENDED A TRADE SHOW AT THE wOELD CONGRESS CENTRE AND IT WAS WELL WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE FROM THE HOTEL.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
sennydu
Business
Washington , DC
May 17, 2010

The old girl ain't what she used to be

Just not first class not a typical Westin Restaurant food the worse I have tasted and very expensive. Choices for in room dinig pathetic. Breakfast buffet awful . I did not know we still ahd powderd eggs. They must have been . No one could rum real eggs that badly!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Atlanta Botanical Gardens one of the finest in world. Callaway Gardens worth the trip.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
beagle boy
Business
plainville, ct
May 11, 2010

nice place but confusing to get around

nice hotel but was placed near elevators and heard noise all night. booked as a king bed but was given double beds at check-in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

nicely located right off of the marta subway service

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Florida
Apr 26, 2010

Great weekend getaway!

We LOVED this hotel! If we could have stayed longer we would have enjoyed the gorgeous pool and the revolving restaurant! The hotel was beautiful and in the PERFECT location, in my opinion. Being circular, everyone receives an amazing view. Few minor occurrences which were easily taken care of. Assistance at the desk(s) was minimal - only one person at different times and via phone, no answer most times. Our two double beds became a King but we made do considering the above. The staff were very helpful and friendly. We found a nearby restaurant, The Metro Cafe, which is open 24 hrs and offers a variety of items, and just downstairs from it, in the connecting shopping area is a shop offering tourist items, snacks, and most importantly, bottled water which we stocked up on (nothing in fridge/mini-bar). We were within walking distance of attractions, shopping, and restaurants, and used the MARTA(subway) to reach other important destinations. We loved this hotel and would definitely stay again, and recommend it!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top