$120 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 22, 2015 Check-out: May 24, 2015

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4 stars
View map of 210 Peachtree St. NW, 210 Peachtree St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
231 out of 231
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.8

79% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Becca A.B.
Business
Kingston, GA
May 26, 2014

Great weekend with friends!

We were in town for a concert and needed a room that we could share with another couple. The room with 2 queen beds was perfect! We had plenty of space and the room was very clean (not to mention the gorgeous view)! The staff was super friendly and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hatshepsut
Business
Atlanta Peachtree
May 28, 2014

Serene & Relaxing

Super comfy bed, comfy robe & slippers, beautiful view, great shower with 2 heads (head and hand held), great breakfast buffet with oj juice & coffee included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of one of a kind items in the gift store boutique

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Weekender 365
Business
Tennessee
Jun 10, 2014

Weekend getaway

Had a good trip, good central location. Had an issue with checking in but other than that very nice. Would def recommend to others

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
USlover
Business
Scranton, PA
Jul 4, 2009

Exensive, but great value.

It was great, the view was breathtaking, and the staff was professional and very helpful! I would def go back. The Sun Bar & Restaurant on the top floor is amazing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Go to the ATL aquarium, it's the biggest in th world.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
grown and sexy
Business
atlanta, ga
May 19, 2014

rest and relaxation

Its was very nice having a room on the 63rd floor over looking the city. Would definitely visit this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Connecticut
Oct 28, 2010

great location

I stayed at the Westin at Peachtree Plaza during the weekend of Oct 22nd and had a wonderful time. I had a wonderful experience, the views from the hotel are absolutly amazing. There are many restaurants within walking distance and many attractions just across from the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Nov 27, 2010

:)

amazing

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Indianapolis
Aug 26, 2009

Got off to bad start but got better

Was checked into accessible room which I had not requested. Room was small and bathroon was dark - too dark for putting on make-up, noisy air conditioner, peeling wallpaper. Front desk sent someone right away that night to fix air conditioner and when I called the next morning to check bathroom light. That electrician insisted on getting me a new room which was very nice and bright in the bathroom. Still, I was bothered that someone in a wheelchair could be given such a second class room.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mateolmt1988
Business
Nashville, TN
Jul 1, 2011

One the highlights of our year

The service was kind, friendly and willing to help us with whatever we needed wether it being directions, our luggage or valet parking.. the hotel was quite exceptionally beautiful especially the view. Although the rooms were a bit small but comfortable and the pool area was decent. Location was because it was walking distance to almost everywhere. All in all my fiance and I had a most terrific staying at the Westin and seeing what Atlanta had to offer. Most pleased.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Orlando, FL
Oct 1, 2009

Great Hotel when you visit Atlantas Mart

We arrived at 10am and we just liked to ask, do we can leave our luggage here till we can check-in(usually 3 pm) and it was possible to check-in immediatly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top