$124 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 31, 2015 Check-out: Aug 3, 2015

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4 stars
View map of 210 Peachtree St. NW, 210 Peachtree St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
265 out of 265
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
giant fan
new york
Dec 18, 2012

excellent staff...spotless rooms...near everything including transit system

everything was brand new and very comfortable. the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mellow Ambiance
Business
NJ
Apr 3, 2013

Pleasant Stay

I had an enjoyable pleasant stay and will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
OGIL
Business
miami, fl
Apr 9, 2013

Great hotel horrible valet service

The hotel was beautiful, clean and had an amazing view. I had a big issue with the valet parking $32 per day (expensive) and the service was really poor. They would take forever to bring your car (30 min) and a female valet cashier was extremely rude to me and my wife in front of the valet manager and he did nothing to stop her! Honestly that argument and the long wait is probably the reason why I didn't give a 5 star review. To be fair if you don't have a car you will probably have a great experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

The restaurant in the top floor was beautiful and had great food, if you are in town try it!!!

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
sweetstyles
Business
atlanta
May 13, 2013

very comfortable

very comfortable and relaxing my husband and i truly felt at home and the location was great and the staff very friendly the beds were comfortable and the room was very clean and welcoming we had cable tv which i enjoyed and heated rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

great

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KingDior
Business
Nashville, TN
Jul 22, 2013

One of the Best

I went to the Westin in May with my girlfriend just to go, and we loved it. Absolutely gorgeous views, convenient location, amazing salt water pool and not to mention the room. Although I've had better, I will be going back this September, one of the best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
8H8H8H8
Business
Memphis
Aug 5, 2013

Good value for location

Staff exceptionally helpful. Parking overpriced. If you want to be in the middle of Atlanta downtown area, this is an excellent value. Merchandise Mart, Aquarium, Centennial Park, CNN, Phillips Arena, Peachtree Center are all convenient

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

If you want to be in the middle of Atlanta downtown area, this is an excellent value. Merchandise Mart, Aquarium, Centennial Park, CNN, Phillips Arena, Peachtree Center are all convenient

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Solo traveler27
Business
FL
Aug 19, 2013

Location

Location is excellent. There are plenty of things to do in the vicinity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

To avoid valet wait times, call ahead to have you vehicle on time.

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
fashion 8
Business
Bermuda
Sep 7, 2013

great all around !

from the time I got there everyone was just lovely! room was great and the staff were very helpful. and the restaurant was good as well.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mamajana
Business
Americus, GA
Sep 14, 2013

Pretty Ritzy!

Nice hotel, very modern with great fitness center and pool, although getting to them was a bit of a challenge. Room service was a bit pricey. I was disappointed that I could have gotten a lower rate had I gone directly through the hotel . I paid $105 that afternoon and the hotel rate that night was $89!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of restaurants and attractions within walking distance!

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
AskYvonneC
Business
Silver Spring, Maryland
Sep 21, 2013

Great hotel but they hold on to your money long after you are gone!

I love the Westin hotels but they really need to return your money much faster than they do now. It has been 1 week since my vacation and they still have preauthorized charges on my debit card! Come on already!!!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Lenox mall is fabulous!

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Talkative tori
Business
Tennessee
Nov 27, 2013

Breath taking view from the 64th floor

The hotel is absolutely stunning, we got lucky and got a room on the 64th floor. The view was perfect, you could see all of Atlanta from our room. The room was very clean, HUGE king size bed, that was very comfortable. The only thing that I didn't like about the hotel was the parking you either paid 32 dollars for valet parking or you parked in this VERY tiny garage which made me nervous parking my car there because the spaces were so close together and the lanes were very narrow going through the garage AND you have to drive through valet to get to the hotel garage. I'd definately stay again, just the parking situation is very inconvinent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Atlantic station outdoor shopping is awesome! I go there every time I go to Atlanta!

Back to menu Return to top