$135 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 20, 2015 Check-out: Jun 22, 2015

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4 stars
View map of 210 Peachtree St. NW, 210 Peachtree St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
255 out of 255
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
butterfly77
Business
Tampa, Florida
May 28, 2014

check out

It was a good room supporting staff are very nice and courteous. The room was dusty and the towels were worn. The bigest jock was when it came to check out, l was being courteous in letting them know that I was leaving the room at 6:30am so they can have it ready for the next guest. They told me if I leave the room befor 12:00pm I will have to pay a $75 dollar early departure fee?? What??I have never heard of such nonsense, I have heard of a late departure, but early?? I asked them why and they said we could have given the room to a nother guest !! ?? When I asked what the check in time was they said 3:00pm!! Please tell me does that make any sense?? Its one of my favorite hotels, but with this crazy policies, will not stay there any more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hatshepsut
Business
Atlanta Peachtree
May 28, 2014

Serene & Relaxing

Super comfy bed, comfy robe & slippers, beautiful view, great shower with 2 heads (head and hand held), great breakfast buffet with oj juice & coffee included.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Lots of one of a kind items in the gift store boutique

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JC31
Business
Nashville, TN
May 27, 2014

Staff

This was a very nice hotel in a good location downtown. The one major issue was the staff was rude and not very helpful. We had issues checking in and they were not very pleasant.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Nightlife tip: Short walk from hotel

There are several nice places to eat and plenty of hang outs. Gibney's Pub was the choice for out group. Nice spot to grab a few drinks. Service questionable but maybe that is just the city.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Becca A.B.
Business
Kingston, GA
May 26, 2014

Great weekend with friends!

We were in town for a concert and needed a room that we could share with another couple. The room with 2 queen beds was perfect! We had plenty of space and the room was very clean (not to mention the gorgeous view)! The staff was super friendly and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
grown and sexy
Business
atlanta, ga
May 19, 2014

rest and relaxation

Its was very nice having a room on the 63rd floor over looking the city. Would definitely visit this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pruett life
Business
Jasper Alabama
May 12, 2014

Great escape

My husband and I frequent Atlanta at least twice a year for a weekend get away. We love the location of the hotel and especially love that our favorite restraunt, Meehan's Irish Pub is located outside the front door. Can't wait til next time! Price is very reasonable as well!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
chhmep
Business
London
May 2, 2014

Nice Views

Go for a high room and enjoy the fantastic views. Rooms are good size. Probably best to eat elsewhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

White Oak Kitchen - reasonably priced and really nice

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Th3Mast3r
Business
Atlanta, Ga
Apr 29, 2014

Great Hotel

The room was absolutly spotless and the bed was very comfertable only down side was the bath room was rather small but very nice anyway. Over all it was worth every penny and the view was amazing.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Satisfied Dad of 3
Business
Georgia
Apr 22, 2014

Kid friendly

Took my 6 y/o son for a 2 day mini-vacation. He had a great time. Enjoyed the pool, the Sun Dial restaurant, local attractions, room service, and on-demand movies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Best Girlfriend Alive
Business
Atlanta, Ga
Apr 21, 2014

AMAZING

I loved my experience at this hotel. I love the 3pm late check out in Sunday's. The only issued I had was the $20 parking. I hate that I couldnt leave and come as I wanted because I would have to keep paying $20 everytime and left and came back. I do think that hotel guest should be granted free parking. But I loved the view. It was beautiful. Thanks for getting such a good deal on the rates.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Ferris Wheel

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top