$132 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 25, 2015 Check-out: Jul 26, 2015

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4 stars
View map of 210 Peachtree St. NW, 210 Peachtree St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
264 out of 264
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.9

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ericagee2
Tn
Oct 15, 2012

Great view!

Never seen a better one! The staff is excellent! Will be back!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jeepgyrl
Business
New York
Apr 25, 2015

Fantastic location and excellent customer service!

Couldn't have chosen a better location. Excellent customer service, amenities and view (I was on one of the top floors). Extremely helpful concierge. If and when I go back, I will be staying at this exact same establishment. It's a bargain as far as I am concerned.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LaSha P.
Business
N/A
Apr 7, 2015

Very nice

The hotel was very clean and the staff was amazing . They accommodate to meet your needs and expectations !! Great location .

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
chris c.
Business
N/A
Apr 7, 2015

Perfect trip!

Hotel staff were great, beautiful hotel and very clean, my wife and I were there for the Saints and Falcons game, this hotel is in walking distance to the dome, had a great time!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
BJ2013
Business
Allen
Mar 15, 2015

weekend get away

Great location. We stayed on the 62nd floor and had a great view of the city (much better than riding the 20 story ferris wheel)! Many attractions within walking distance (Olympic Park, Aquarium. Ferris Wheel, Coke Cola) also the train station is close by. There are several restaurants across the street from hotel and there is also a rotating restaurant/bar on the top floor of the Westin

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tina c.
Business
clayton
Feb 27, 2015

fun night

awesome experience. EAsy to book and easy to enjoy!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
West lafayette indianapol
Business
West Lafayette
Feb 17, 2015

Good place to stay

This is the one of the best hotel where you can find at Atlanta.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mekutr
Business
Ankara
Feb 4, 2015

Amazing Atlanta trip

I booked this hotel for my family when they came for my garaduation. They were amazed with the location and the amazing it view has. People were so nice in the management and they helped for everything we needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Montgomery Village
Jan 6, 2015

Cool

Great view! Friendky staff. Not a great part of town, but downtown isn't so great. Still a nice place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Viet T.
Business
N/A
Dec 30, 2014

Family Trip to Orlando

This hotel is a walk away from the central park and restaurants. It's very convenient. Service was great. The only annoying thing is parking. Parking is tight every where around this area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Soldier traveling
Business
N/A
Dec 29, 2014

favorite hotel in atlanta

I love staying at the westin. It's is nice clean and safe. You have to use a key card to use the elevator. The bar on the top floor is awesome

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top