$129 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 2, 2015 Check-out: Sep 3, 2015

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4 stars
View map of 210 Peachtree St. NW, 210 Peachtree St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
226 out of 226
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
raisinghelen
Business
los angeles
Apr 16, 2012

old but good

the hotel is old but they are renovating... great view, great location if you're going for market week.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
perrypn
Business
Wilmington De
May 23, 2012

short business trip....

very polite staff. the only negative was I was not able to get late check out which I needed since one of my meetings was delayed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

try the orange blueberry bran pancakes. I have them everytime. outstanding!

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D. Osborne
Single
Charlotte, NC
Jun 22, 2012

Had a great 2 day stay!

Relaxing, accommodating, convient, can't wait to return!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
lemmonjello
Business
Evanston, Illinois
Aug 17, 2012

Good Hotel for Conference

I was in Atlanta for a 3-day conference. It was easy to get to from the Peachtree MARTA stop around the corner. Staff was helpful. The gym was nice and in good shape. Drinks up at the sundial restaurant/bar were nice at night. All around a good visit.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

A 20 minute ride from the airport on the train for $2.50 each way. Good deal that beats a cab or shuttle and the stop is less than a block from the hotel.

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
BJ's Beverage
Business
Pooler, GA
Aug 22, 2012

Perfect for Business

This hotel is great for business class travelers..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Brandon Home Furnishings
Business
St. Louis, Missouri
Sep 6, 2012

Great location for the Americasmart

Great location for long days at the Americasmart. Room very updated and clean. The bedding and furniture were new and very comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

If your like me and not a mass transit person would will be glad to learn that from the airport the Marta goes straight into the basement of the Americasmart for just $5 round trip!!!!!

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Regalmom27
Business
Schaumburg, Illinois
Oct 7, 2012

PPlaced room by the noisy ice machine

I loved the view from the 57th floor. I was placed looking directly at my venue and I loved it. The hotels staff was prompt professional and very helful and attention driven to your needs,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The resturants are behind the Westin exactly on Peachtree Street.

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TM Business
Business
Chicago
Oct 23, 2012

Business Trip

Nice hotel with great view. 24 hr gym is a great plus!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
GG lotto
Business
Columbus, OH
Oct 23, 2012

Good business week

Nice bed, contemporary and super clean bathroom (1 butt size), nice option for not having daily linen service for $5 coupon. Excellent view from the 54 floor.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
That Other Guy 2
Couples
Raleigh, Nc
Oct 26, 2012

Great weekend with minor setbacks

First thing you notice about the room was the amazing view of downtown Atlanta. The hotel was beautiful as well. We had lunch on the 72nd floor in the Sundial restaurant the service, food, and view, was an experience all on its own. The hotel was in walking distance of attractions like the CNN Center and the Georgia Aquarium. Although for some reason they feel the need to charge $15 a day for wifi in the room, for the cost of the room you would think they could drop that price a bit, and Check out was a total nightmare. Overall we had a good time but with some details that should never had been a problem.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top