$125 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 31, 2015

The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

4 stars
View map of 210 Peachtree St. NW, 210 Peachtree St. NW, Atlanta, GA 30303

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
226 out of 226
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.8

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Satisfied Dad of 3
Family
Georgia
Apr 22, 2014

Kid friendly

Took my 6 y/o son for a 2 day mini-vacation. He had a great time. Enjoyed the pool, the Sun Dial restaurant, local attractions, room service, and on-demand movies.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Best Girlfriend Alive
Couples
Atlanta, Ga
Apr 21, 2014

AMAZING

I loved my experience at this hotel. I love the 3pm late check out in Sunday's. The only issued I had was the $20 parking. I hate that I couldnt leave and come as I wanted because I would have to keep paying $20 everytime and left and came back. I do think that hotel guest should be granted free parking. But I loved the view. It was beautiful. Thanks for getting such a good deal on the rates.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

Ferris Wheel

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kyle Pride
Family
Auburn, AL, USA
Apr 20, 2014

Great hotel

If you are looking to do the fun touristy stuff in Atlanta this is your hotel! Short walking distances to some of Atlanta's major attractions and a marts station close by to get you to the other ones!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Entertainment tip: In Hotel

Go to the top of the sundial restaurant for the views! It's free for hotel guest!

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Donnie Joe
Business
Slaton, Tx
Apr 17, 2014

perfect for the World Congress Center

Easy to check in and very convenient to MARTA and all types of dining and attractions. For me it was the perfect travelling experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

There are many attractions only a short walk from the hotel. MARTA is only a few steps away from the rest of Atlanta, If your venue is downtown the Westin is excellent.

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Trav683
Couples
St Marys Ga
Apr 14, 2014

Great stay

Great floor, great room. Exceeded all expecrations

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cathy H.
Business
Pace, FL
Apr 14, 2014

Perfect spot!

We initially booked rooms at another hotel in order to attend a dance convention in Atlanta. It turned out to be substandard and the next morning we were desperately searching for a better hotel at a reasonable price. We were so lucky to find an amazing deal at the Westin Peachtree!! It was so convenient to our convention, to dining options and, best of all, we felt safe walking to and from the hotel even late at night. The beds were so clean and comfortable and the staff really was the nicest, most helpful staff I have ever encountered at a hotel. This is definitely our first choice hotel any time we come back to Atlanta!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
exclusive stayee
Couples
Atlanta ga
Mar 10, 2014

romantic views

This hotel was great it had everything conveniently close by and some great food The sun dial restaurant at the top is a must try. It was pet friendly and had an amazing view from our room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Secret me
Single
Middle GA
Feb 27, 2014

Nice quick weekend stay

Needed a last minute room. Booking was easy and the stay was pleasant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Jtobar
Couples
Atlanta Georgia
Feb 16, 2014

To little for my buck

After making a $300 dollar reservation, and finally arriving to the hotel, the valet parking ask me if I was visiting or checking in, and after they find out we were checking in the hotel the denied space for parking with the valet parking, my wife got out of the car and waited while I have to park across the street, she told me that the valet parking guy send two more cars on their way and accepted other ones in, we don't know if it was race related or what, but I was very des appointed that the front desk denied anything to do with valet parking, like they were not in the same building or serving the same guest. Very disappointed for Valentin's Day. I have stay a better hotels for less.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Westin Peachtree Plaza, Atlanta

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dawniel
Couples
Crossville, TN
Jan 2, 2014

Great rooms

The rooms were spectacular. Most comfortable bed and wonderful shower with a great open view of the city. Unfortunately there was construction going on while we were there but we didn't let us keep that from enjoying Atlanta. They are scheduled to be finished with construction some time around February 2014 and I'm sure it will make this Hotel that much nicer to stay at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Ray's was a great place close by that had sushi and other wonderful menu items. This was a great place to celebrate an event or to just sit in the bar and enjoy their wonderful happy hour specials from 3-7pm

Back to menu Return to top