$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4 stars
View map of 4736 Best Road, 4736 Best Road, Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Atlanta Airport

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
250 out of 250
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elaine CMP
Family
San Antonio EX
Oct 22, 2012

Excellent Choice

The hotel was well maintained, The food in the restaurant was excellent and the entire staff was good. A special thank you to the concierge and bell staff who helped us get some items packed and shipped.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sapha
Friends
Fresno, CA, USA
Apr 12, 2012

Great Location for Convenience

Slept like a baby...bed was awesome and restaurant food was excellent! Convenience and comfort worth the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try the pork chop with ham and cranberries....awesome taste!

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pleased Transient
Business
Honolulu, Hi
Feb 16, 2012

Great Place

Very Clean and relaxing. Th room was set up nicely and was very comfortable. I had a great nights sleep outside of my own bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Great location from the Airport

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DrummerRic
Business
Billings, Montana
Jan 24, 2012

Great place to rest for good trip to Atlanta

Great rooms, really comfortable bed, and nice staff. The check-in and room service staff are very helpful, polite and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Order the meat at the restaurant a little more cooked than you would normally expect.

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kasch
Couples
Morristown, TN
Jan 2, 2012

Good Location

This Hotel is very near to airport. And price is very reasonable. So I decided to use.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Palomino
Couples
Rogers, Arkansas
Dec 22, 2011

Excellent choice.

This is an excellent choice for any traveler. We only stayed on "over-nights" between flights but everything was excellent. The free shuttle was a big plus & on-time. The staff lined up a taxi pronto for a trip to town to see the Georgia Aquarium. Everything was very clean and comfortable except the bathroom was a bit cramped but the lighting was terrific (most hotels have horrible bathroom lighting). The staff was great & bar food was very good. The morning buffet was overpriced & just OK but overall we were very glad we booked this hotel & booked it again on our return trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
seepuch
Single
Minneapolis, MN, USA
Dec 7, 2011

Very Efficient

You can't go wrong with a Westin Hotel. Bedroom was clean & comfy & the staff was great. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
PALLET RACK MAN
Business
Houston, TX, USA
Dec 5, 2011

BUSINESS TRIP

THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN. THE SERVICE WAS GOOD BUT THE LOCATION WAS NOT THE BEST. HIDDEN FROM A MAIN THOROUGHFARE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Cherilyn
Business
Salt Lake City, United States
Dec 3, 2011

Great place to stay!

I had never been to Atlanta and had a great experience at the Westin. The room was clean, smelled great, and very comfortable. The whole staff was polite and made my friend and I feel comfortable. I would recommend the Airport Westin to anyone! Thank you, Cheri (Salt Lake City, Utah)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Shuttle at hotel will take you and pick you up.

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ob9frank
Business
Kansas City
Nov 21, 2011

Atlanta visit

Hotel and staff were exceptional. Very friendly, accommodating, and willing to help in any way. Pleasant surprise in todays environment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ComSec
Business
Virginia Beach, VA, USA
Oct 26, 2011

Nice Hotel, close to airport.

I enjoyed staying at this hotel, the staff was very helpful. However, I do have one complaint. When staying a hotel this nice, one would expect FREE WIFI! They charged me $12.95 for wifi! I mean really? So, for that, I won't stay there again...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Close to airport

Back to menu Return to top