$99 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4 stars
View map of 4736 Best Road, 4736 Best Road, Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Atlanta Airport

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
250 out of 250
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Celeste Pineda
Single
Valencia, CA
Oct 9, 2012

Best Time Ever

The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jonowrig
Couples
St. Louis, MO
Sep 10, 2012

Good Enough

Just stayed here for one quick night and didn't use any of the amenities. The room and bed were nice and clean. No complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
el Big d
Family
Ft. Davis TX
Jul 27, 2012

decent....:)...and good value...

it was a great hotel i recommend it for the on the go traveler...thanks Westin your the beeeeest...oooee ooahhahh ting tang walla walla bing bang...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
business traveler21
Business
Philly
Jul 24, 2012

Great Rooms

Hotel was very clean and the staff was very attentive.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ryan22484
Business
New York, NY
Jul 1, 2012

Best Hotel Near the Airport

Clean and comfortable rooms, prompt service, nice pool with a fitness center. Overall a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Oso91
Family
Alabama
Jun 21, 2012

Travel

Very Good than any hotel that i stay before. A wanderful experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TippyDog
Family
Atlanta,ga
Jun 13, 2012

Convenient Airport hotel

Friendly staff and very comfortable room. Very easy to check in. Nice and helpful bellman.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TRAVELINMAN DC
Couples
washington dc
Jun 6, 2012

my atlanta weekend

ckeck in was a little slow but very courteous very clean and quiet lobby area nice view from rooms for the price don,t know if you can do better ample parking doormen and shuttle driver were all very professional only down side you,re 20 miles outside the city guess u can,t have everything LOL would i stay there again ABSOLUTELY!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bigbon
Single
Florida
Jun 1, 2012

Great Hotel Experience

Everything from check in to check out the next day was perfect. I was attracted to this Hotel since it was so close to the Airport with the Shuttle service every 20 minutes. Only spent one night while waiting for flight , but it was very pleasant and comfortable. Would definitely refer others to Westin Atlanta.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Soon to be military wife
Couples
Atlanta,Ga
May 8, 2012

Great hotel near airport

My fiancé and I stayed here after he returned from Japan. The staff was great and gave us a 4pm check out. The bed was clean and comfortable and I was impressed they had Starbucks coffee in the room. Room service was prompt. We used the shuttle as well which comes every 20 minutes. Overall it was a great experience and we would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top