$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 21, 2015 Check-out: Aug 23, 2015

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4 stars
View map of 4736 Best Road, 4736 Best Road, Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Atlanta Airport

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
247 out of 247
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shawn1113
Business
Columbia, South Carolina
Nov 27, 2012

Relaxing Weekend

No complaints! Great experience! Really enjoyed the room service. The staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
neumannb
Business
san juan pr
Nov 25, 2012

disappointed

I received a good price for this hotel and decided to spend the twenty or thirty dollars more for a four star hotel. The front desk was impersonal and I did not receive a $5 off coupon for the restaurant which I had plan to use. The room was neat and clean with a nice cozy bed, but the amenities in the bathroom were not great. One bar of soap for vanity and bath, one small shampoo and conditioner. Very sparse! I could have stayed at a Hampton Inn for less and had more! Disappointed!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Shawn1113
Business
Columbia, South Carolina
Nov 5, 2012

Get weekend getaway

Rooms were great and staff very accommodating and helpful. Well worth the stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Tiffany n Co
Business
Indianapolis, In
Nov 2, 2012

Will definitely stay again!!

I was visiting Atlanta for a four day weekend and had never stayed at this hotel. Upon entering the walkway from the self parking to the hotel I was a bit skeptical because the doors wouldn't close completely and the carpet was quite a bit worn, but boy was I wrong. This hotel was wonderful. The staff was friendly, the rooms were clean, the shower was relaxing, and I truly wished I could have brought the bed back with me. It was weather was quite a bit cooler than expected, but the indoor/outdoor pool felt like a warm bath. There wasn't an area of the hotel that lacked to me including the bar in the main lobby where the drinks were refreshing and the food was delicious! I traveled all over the Atlanta-metro and conveniently got to most places within 15-20 minutes. It was just an overall great stay. I wished I had a reason and the time to stay another night. Well worth every penny!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Elaine CMP
Business
San Antonio EX
Oct 22, 2012

Excellent Choice

The hotel was well maintained, The food in the restaurant was excellent and the entire staff was good. A special thank you to the concierge and bell staff who helped us get some items packed and shipped.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
KSBmar
Business
Merced, Ca
Oct 18, 2012

Excelllent stay

Comfortable and affordable, convenient location. Great for airport stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

great

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Printlover
Business
Charlotte
Oct 16, 2012

Very relaxing place

I stayed for two days and it was very relaxing. I would stay again. It was very clean and quiet.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Celeste Pineda
Business
Valencia, CA
Oct 9, 2012

Best Time Ever

The hotel was clean and the staff was very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jonowrig
Business
St. Louis, MO
Sep 10, 2012

Good Enough

Just stayed here for one quick night and didn't use any of the amenities. The room and bed were nice and clean. No complaints.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
el Big d
Business
Ft. Davis TX
Jul 27, 2012

decent....:)...and good value...

it was a great hotel i recommend it for the on the go traveler...thanks Westin your the beeeeest...oooee ooahhahh ting tang walla walla bing bang...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top