$92 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 17, 2015 Check-out: Apr 19, 2015

The Westin Atlanta Airport

4 stars
View map of 4736 Best Road, 4736 Best Road, Atlanta, GA 30337

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for The Westin Atlanta Airport

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
277 out of 277
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.2
Value:
4

84% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Ryan22484
Business
New York, NY
Jul 1, 2012

Best Hotel Near the Airport

Clean and comfortable rooms, prompt service, nice pool with a fitness center. Overall a great stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Oso91
Business
Alabama
Jun 21, 2012

Travel

Very Good than any hotel that i stay before. A wanderful experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
TippyDog
Business
Atlanta,ga
Jun 13, 2012

Convenient Airport hotel

Friendly staff and very comfortable room. Very easy to check in. Nice and helpful bellman.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TRAVELINMAN DC
Business
washington dc
Jun 6, 2012

my atlanta weekend

ckeck in was a little slow but very courteous very clean and quiet lobby area nice view from rooms for the price don,t know if you can do better ample parking doormen and shuttle driver were all very professional only down side you,re 20 miles outside the city guess u can,t have everything LOL would i stay there again ABSOLUTELY!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
bigbon
Business
Florida
Jun 1, 2012

Great Hotel Experience

Everything from check in to check out the next day was perfect. I was attracted to this Hotel since it was so close to the Airport with the Shuttle service every 20 minutes. Only spent one night while waiting for flight , but it was very pleasant and comfortable. Would definitely refer others to Westin Atlanta.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Soon to be military wife
Business
Atlanta,Ga
May 8, 2012

Great hotel near airport

My fiancé and I stayed here after he returned from Japan. The staff was great and gave us a 4pm check out. The bed was clean and comfortable and I was impressed they had Starbucks coffee in the room. Room service was prompt. We used the shuttle as well which comes every 20 minutes. Overall it was a great experience and we would stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sapha
Business
Fresno, CA, USA
Apr 12, 2012

Great Location for Convenience

Slept like a baby...bed was awesome and restaurant food was excellent! Convenience and comfort worth the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Try the pork chop with ham and cranberries....awesome taste!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pleased Transient
Business
Honolulu, Hi
Feb 16, 2012

Great Place

Very Clean and relaxing. Th room was set up nicely and was very comfortable. I had a great nights sleep outside of my own bed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Great location from the Airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DrummerRic
Business
Billings, Montana
Jan 24, 2012

Great place to rest for good trip to Atlanta

Great rooms, really comfortable bed, and nice staff. The check-in and room service staff are very helpful, polite and accommodating.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: In Hotel

Order the meat at the restaurant a little more cooked than you would normally expect.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of The Westin Atlanta Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Pennypincher
Business
Mobile, AL, USA
Jan 23, 2012

You have to pay for everything

The only thing I didn't like about this hotel was you had to pay for everything. Parking was $15.00 EACH time you parked. You had to pay to use the internet and it was expensive. I could not even use the internet on my phone inside the hotel. I used this hotel b/c of a business conference and would not use it for personal use. The rooms were clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top